The Innocent Feathers

Hello beautiful Hiveans and feather lovers β£οΈπŸƒ!
Hope you all are having a good time out there with our feathered friends πŸ’—
Our feathered friends are so innocent aren't they? So loveable and tender. The members of this community like @melinda010100 have taken a great initiative of telling people how beautiful and innocent our feathered friends are and how tenderly we should be treating them. This is what I have been learning and observing from this community and also you guys take so beautiful pictures πŸ₯ΊπŸ’«.

I have taken this picture to set as the cover of my post. We have kept a pot filled with water at the rooftop of our home for birds so that our feathered guests don't feel thirsty whenever they visit us.

img_0.30764974320204913.jpg

This post is about this chicken. We brought it in our home few days ago from our farm house in our village as it wasn't fed properly there.
img_0.6956375565958024.jpg

You can see that it seems weaker but no worries we're feeding it properly now and once it is in a better shape we'll leave it back to it's original home.

img_0.46080721262927027.jpg
This chicken is so friendly and gets comfortable easily with touch.

img_0.10895167352411549.jpg
It's eyes looked so innocent that I had to capture it's pictures and it gave me the idea to share these pictures in this wonderful community.

img_0.43996370414616204.jpg
Source: All pictures are taken by me with my Redmi note 10 and edited with inshot app.

I hope you guys liked it. I'll be back with another post soon.
Take care of yourself and the feathered friends in our surrounding.
Thank you for your love and support it means a lot β£οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜„

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency