Angry bird

Hello to the Feathered friends community!
Have you ever seen an Angry Bird in real life? Here it is 😁
This photo was taken at the lake Saif-ul-Malook Kaghan, Khyber Pakhtoon Khuwah, Pakistan during my tour with university friends in 2019. It was a great trip and a lot to learn.
It is a falcon and I did not know why it was looking away while I was trying to capture a good photo with it while looking in the eyes 😁,kidding, but being honest when I saw photo I was thinking why it is not looking at me. Its face literally looking like an angry bird.
img_20190619_141152_228.jpg
img_7812.jpg

This photo was taken at a park during photography in Larkana, Sindh, Pakistan.
There is always an affection towards birds and birds like peacock are worth watching and capturing in the eye of camera. These beautiful birds glorify our surroundings.
img_9733.jpg

#smap

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency