SPRING IN THE NEIGHBOURHOOD 🌹🌞🌹

Hello Dear Friends.

Happy Monday, I hope you had a lovely weekend and now you are ready to tackle a new week. I have enjoyed couple of sunny days and I took break from recipes and went out instead.

1.jpg

As many of you know, I am blessed by living in a neighbourhood full of flowers and I take lots of photos each year.

8.jpg

At this time I captured all the sprig flowers I could find, starting with beautiful red tulips.

2.jpg

Blue Grape Hyacinth that is very popular spring flower with beautiful scent.

5.jpg

Pink Hyacinth that comes in many other colors, for example purple, white, blue and fuchsia. Also with beautiful an strong scent.

10.jpg

One of my favorites, tiny Turkestan Tulip, that is just adorable.

9.jpg

6.jpg

And what would be spring without Daffodils. The most common ones are yellow, but I like these pale, almost white ones. Aren't they beautiful?

11.jpg

12.jpg

And here we have another blue flower, the lovely Periwinkle. Such a pretty name too.

14.jpg

Of course at last, the vibrant Dandelion, that is sadly hated by many homeowners and puled out of their manicured green yards. It is just heartbreaking what they are willing to do to prevent this lovely flower from growing. Luckily, the city doesn't mind and Dandelion is freely growing everywhere around the roads. sidewalks and parks. Oh and on my daughter's yard too πŸ’›πŸŒΏπŸ’›

13.jpg

Thank you for visiting 🌹🌞🌹

1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency