MY BIRTHDAY AT KARIYA PARK 2021

HELLO DEAR Friends,

It is middle of May again, which is the most beautiful time of year. And not because it is my BD, I am only lucky to be born at this time, but because the nature is fully awaken and everything is green and blossoms are everywhere you look.

01.jpg

KARIYA PARK is one of the perfect places to visit at this time of year because of the beautiful SAKURA Cherry trees are blossoming. Also, it is kind of a tradition for us to go there for my BD. Although, we didn't go last year, since the spring was delayed. The winter was really long and the whole May was cold. Well luckily it is not the case this year.

7.jpg

02.jpg

Yet, I wasn't sure if the park was even open since we are dealing with all the restrictions now. However, after checking the KARIYA PARK COVID info, I found out that it is open. Not only that, we also discovered that it was full of people as usual, lol. That's the one problem about this place, which makes it difficult to photograph.

8.jpg

Thankfully, it is no problem when comes to macro photography.

4.jpg

And even gosling who was quite comfortable around people!

05.jpg

Actually all the animals here are very comfortable despite the crowds. Another reason why I love KARIYA PARK. It is a magical place in the middle of the city! Aren't these little ducklings just adorable? And people were standing right next to them. I don't think you can see that often.

IMG_7503.jpg

11.jpg

Almost forgot to write about my BD, so here I am with my amazing boys under beautiful EASTERN REDBUD. Photo taken by my daughter.

1.jpg

And here they are with their mom. They are growing so fast and they are interested in so many things! It is an amazing experience to be a grandma πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’–

2.jpg

14.jpg

MY BIRTHDAY was beautiful as it possibly can be and I am sharing some of that beauty with you my friends πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

9.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

13.jpg

15.jpg

IMG_7505.JPG

My previous posts about KARIYA PARK 2019, 2018

THANK YOU FOR VISITING πŸ’–πŸ™πŸ’–

1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency