HOW PANDEMIC CHANGED MY FUTURE PLANS

There's nothing so cool like having plans...
it make one organised... plans are totally needed to be on track...
So it was as if I got everything under control... already made plans in other to be on track...
it was September 2019 I had to go take an examination in other to get admitted to an higher institution....I gave my all in all because I already pictured myself getting the admission that year ... it was a five years course I hoped in for so i needed to be admitted that same year I took the examination..if I actually want to graduate early .
I was so determined that I devoted all my time to reading... fast forward to the exam day I went for the exam and the result came out it was a successful one I got admitted...
okay now things are fallen in place for me right...as if the universe was aware I already counted 2020 as part of the year my five years course would begin because resumption is scheduled to be in 2020 and it gave me the admission....I was very happy and was looking forward to 2020 ...
I was supposed to go to school March 2020 to start lectures ....I was already prepared all I needed then was just to move...then there come the shocking news PANDEMIC... The pandemic hit and I thought it was just going to be for a month not knowing it going to last longer than that...I felt betrayed like the did the universe just betrayed me.. thought it was in my favor earlier...I was so depressed I couldn't wait for us to move past it... then come another month still fighting against pandemic...
I never thought this would cost me a whole school session I had thought I was going to school this year...but no did this pandemic just cost me extra year ..did the pandemic just added extra one year to my five years course...and make it a six years course... I did not see this coming...
I had thought of going through the five years course and take a next step to life but then pandemic had just added extra year to the course and make me change the future plans now I need to finish a semester of 12 weeks in 9 weeks ...now all the future breaks I thought I would be getting are no more because times is against and I need to cover up ... now I need to change the future plans because time is not by my side...
I was downcasted for a while...how a five years course became six years course gave me a lot of thinking.. but then I used to have this mentality that life is not meant to be travelled backward then I got back myself together because I wouldn't want that to destroy my future plans...it had already changed it and that enough..
So
20210911_133248_0000.png
yes PANDEMIC has really tampered with my future plans...and automatically change the plans...
I'm glad we move past it because it time wasting....
I pray we do not get to experience such anymore because it really a bad thing to occur...
The picture used here..was edited by me using the canva app

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency