WHO ARE WE ??

img_0.6118762034174801.jpg
Every man/woman on this Earth was born with a sense of believe, either in his/her self or in divinity (GOD and ANGELS). But in honesty everyone is responsible for what or who they believe in.

I believe in the future
I believe in the struggles
I believe in the ups
I believe in the downs
I believe in the days
I believe in the nights
I believe in times we ask our fate for a sign
I believe in the better days to come
I believe in the riddle life presents to us each day
I believe in the burning strength of humans and also the capacity to rise
I believe in the songs of freedom
I believe in the power will
I believe in the fate of decision's
I believe in the our emotions
I believe in our wisdom's
I believe in the risk that threatens our caution

I believe in my GOD and i believe in myself @blackman15

Fellow hivians upvote and reblog then comment about what you believe in.

#iamalivetribe #pobtalk #ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency