Fruit puffs are delicious and fast!

Hello, my friends «silver bloggers»!

Don’t lose me now!

Much to my regret, I had to reduce my blogger activity on Hive...

I almost stopped writing interesting posts.
However, I do not write also boring posts
😕

I need to fix this bad situation right now!

I decided to write a small «cooking» post.

I’ll tell you about the time I made fruit puffs yesterday!

I had some free time yesterday. I decided to bake fruit puffs by tea.

Now in Russia end of summer.

Many delicious and useful fruits have arrived.

Abundance of apples, pears, plums, grapes, apricots, peaches!

You can have my favorite berries, raspberries and currants.
But the strawberries are gone...

For the filling, I had fruits – apples, plums and apricots.

dsc00184.jpg

I made a simple filling from these fruits.

I just cut the fruit into little pieces.
And then I mixed all the fruit and sprinkled a little sugar.

dsc00177.jpg

This time, I used plain pastry.

I bought "Magnet" laminated dough at the store.

dsc00180.jpg

There are two frozen test plates in the package.

I rolled the dough, I put some fruit stuffing on the edge of the dough.

dsc00181.jpg

When I slaughtered the edges of the dough, I made little rectangular puffs!

dsc00182.jpg

One piece of dough, four puffs!

dsc00183.jpg

Oh I was greedy! 😁

I made the dough too thin...

When the puffs were cooked in the oven, part of the stuffing leaked out.

dsc00185.jpg

However, all the puffs are perfectly baked.

They look delicious!

There’s also a lot of good in those puffs!
They have natural filling of fresh fruit!

dsc00186.jpg

Bon Appetit!

The text of the post was translated from Russian into English.

I used the translation servicereverso.net**

I apologize for the errors in the translation of the text!

_.jpg

_.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency