Alive Chat Friday : Last Friday in November || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatfri.jpg

This time next week will be a new month already. 😮 Now I need to start scouting for replacement Bitmoji's for my daily posts. 😂 talk about pressure... I'll find time. 🤔

untitled.gif

Alas, I will be beside myself for the next few days as I countdown to a major change happening on the home front. I'll share the details when I'm ready. For now, I'm still busy with planning details of my day to day, week to week needs and activities. These mostly entail running the household, not easy if you're in charge of everything. 🤣 come to think of it, it has been that way for a long while now. I seriously need to clone myself so I can divide my tasks accordingly.

Alive Chat Friday : Share Your Friday

It's a regular day, starts with chores in the morning, day work for most of the day (with breaks in between for more tasks like watering the plants and feeding the pets), completing quests for #LarryIsAlive, playing a little game here and there, receiving deliveries for meals (I have a Mon-Fri meal subscription) and online orders (mostly for stuff needed around the flat).

The double sink that I had installed in the back area is truly helpful. I get a proper place to wash the kitty stuff I use. I'm using stainless bowls for the indoor kitties and clean them daily. They're all learning to enjoy the meals in their own bowls. I just have one bowl for each kitty, but I can't track who eats from which bowl. 🤣 As for the outdoor kitties, I've placed additional hanging food bowls for their dry food. This helps keep their area neater. They're still using paper plates as I find that more convenient. Plus, I need not worry of losing their plates or bowls to outsiders. 😝 yes, pretty stuff do tend to get stolen (like one of the grids for the cattopia was stolen -- but I have now improved on the area). Still, I keep a watchful eye daily (if only the kitties can report the culprit to me). 🙄

Tonight is salmon and chicken pate night for the kitties. I've been budgeting their meals for now, as that's the bulk of my weekly (and monthly) expenses. I'm working on balancing cost and convenience. I can only do so much, so I do the best that I can with what I have. 😉

It's mostly rinse and repeat for tomorrow.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

lianovember.jpg

Lemme recap my quest today:

LN - daily goal achieved for the challenge 👍 weekly goal now at 92%. This is doable and can be completed tomorrow. Not counting the monthly goal anymore.

CTPX - done with my daily 30 surf. no apparent additional wins on the site. Hope to get 🍀 again to win more CTP tokens.

LL - daily surf and convert done for today. I've surfed half again for tomorrow. I checked and saw I now have a little over $6 on the site.

TAB - daily surf on TAB has been completed. I've noticed I'm getting less points on here. 🙄

FAFY - I'm enjoying the extra time in doing a little less activity on here but still up for the challenge. I now have almost 1.3K reward points.

ITB - I'm working on completing five shares at least per day. Hopefully I will reach the payout limit soon.

screenshots of my quest found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap! Time to focus on finishing leftover tasks and then bedtime. I still have work in the morning. SIGH if only it's easy to win in the lottery 🤣 nighty night from Manila. See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Enjoy your weekend! Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency