Alive & Thriving Midweek : An Answered Prayer (Still Stakin' ALIVE Tokens) || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

liawed.jpg

Happy midweek 🎉 We're halfway to the weekend again 🙌 Writing this later than last night as it's time for my weekly Poirot episode. 🤓 I also spent a little time outside as the outdoor kitties fed.

The answered prayer was from last night. I finished up my post early so I stayed outside a little longer. Lo and behold, Tweenie Polka (the injured kitty with the broken leg) managed to come home to feed and drink clean water. On the video I shared, she still looked good. Last night I was appalled at how thin she has become (almost like skeleton). 😢 I did talk to her and told her to stay near so I could help her. I couldn't just bring her inside as she gave birth to some kittens a month back and I didn't know where she hid them. 😔 I've been praying for her to be okay. Tonight I didn't see her although I waited a bit outside. I do leave leftover food for them to enjoy throughout the night. I'm thinking she's waiting till all other humans are gone before coming out of hiding. It was after all quieter last night. 🙏❤️💡 I have no idea how this will turn out, but I'm praying that I will be able to save her. #prayforkitties

Alive Chat Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens

stakealive.jpg

While waiting for word from @flaxz on updates, I still stake ALIVE tokens for the week. It's good to have a regular schedule (this includes my daily routines). 😊 I know the We Are Alive Tribe turned (or is it turning?) three. 🤔 My fourth IAAC/AAT anniversary is happening some time next week. I hope I'll remember to celebrate too. 😂🤣

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

aprilAAT.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge 👍 got to 61% for the weekly one but it's too early to tell whether it will be completed by end of the week.

CTPX - daily run completed and no win today after the good win from yesterday 😂

LL - daily surf and convert completed 👍 I'm officially working towards reaching $4 next.

TAB - I was multitasking a bit earlier that I missed my usual stop earlier. Just the same I got more points so Yay!

FAFY - Today I chose to do just the minimum activity as I've reached my 1K reward points target. I like having choices.

ITB - completed my five shares again today. It's a good thing I happened upon a video (via LN) on what Bitcoin halving is all about. I stopped and watched it to learn more. 😉

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap! Chill time to keep cool. ❄️ Power of mind over matter (and of course cold shower helps 🤣). I wish y'all could send me some rain if you can. That will somehow help ease the heat esp. inside the flat. Imagine that I have added insulation already. It's scary to think how much hotter it could have been. 🙄 It's really time to seriously consider about moving to a better location. 🤞 Inshallah! Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency