HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 75 - SATU HATI BY UBAY0077


hello everyone in the music community, good afternoon everyone, greetings from Indonesia

today, i saw the news on cabelindsay that the hive open mic this time was in spanish but if it was interpreted as dignified maturity, yes i immediately remembered the song one heart

we all as a community must also be of one heart like the title of the song that I brought. one heart for one purpose, namely, to produce works for a lifetime, to compose songs and to cover songs, to do everything we can, to give our best,

I remember what my boss said, that is, when we want to approach a woman, we need to try, try our best to get her, whether it's money, whether it's action, what character,

I think this song fits the title, it is authoritative and dignified because this song makes us mature to become one goal, one heart.

I also try my best, if there are shortcomings I apologize, I hope you like my appearance


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency