[ING-ESP] [Hive Open Mic] "Every day" Jesus Adrian Romero - cover by @susamusic | "Cada Día" Jesus Adrian Romero - cover por @susamusic

agregar_un_t_tulo_19_.gif

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif


Holaaa friend of #openmic, this week I had the honor of selecting the theme, it cost me a little because there are so many words to use, but there was one in particular that captivated me and it was "Protection", is that at a time in my life I felt so fragile and so unprotected until God came and with his word gave me back the security I needed and it was there where I felt protected, I understood that every day, every second of my life he will be with me and nothing will happen to me, I hope that through this song you can feel as protected as I do.

I hope and enjoy my entry ❤️❤️❤️


Holaaa amigo de #openmic, en esta semana me tocó el honor de seleccionar el tema, me costó un poco porque hay tantas palabras para poder usar, pero hubo una en particular que me cautivo y fue "Protección", es que en un momento de mi vida me sentí tan frágil y tan desprotegida hasta que llegó Dios y con su palabra me devolvió la seguridad que necesitaba y fue allí donde me sentí protegida, comprendí que cada día, en cada segundo de mi vida el estará conmigo y nada me pasará, espero que a través de esta canción ustedes puedan sentirse tan protegidos como yo.
Espero y disfruten mi entrada ❤️❤️❤️.

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif


"Every Day"

Jesus Adrian Romero

My heart is confident
because I know you
And in the midst of the storm
I am never alone
And I can see your silhouette
in the midst of the fog
Your grace is enough in me,
if the world trembles

Every day I awake and your
mercy is with me
I can rest, Thou art the same
Every day You teach me to
Trust in you with your word
My faith increases more
Each morning Each day...

My trusting heart
Is because I know you
And in the midst of the storm
I am never alone
And I can see your silhouette
in the midst of the fog
Your grace is enough in me,
if the world trembles

Every day I awake and
Your mercy is with me
I can rest,
Thou art the same
Every day You teach me to
Trust in you with your word
My faith grows stronger
each morning
Every day I wake up and your
mercy is with me
I can rest,
You are the same
Every day You teach me to
Trust in you with your word
My faith increases more each morning
///Every day////

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Jesus Romero
Letra de Every day © Songs Of Vastago Music


"Cada Día"

Jesús Adrián Romero

Mi corazón confiado está
porque yo te conozco
Y en medio de la tempestad
nunca estoy sola
Y puedo tu silueta ver
en medio de la niebla
Tu gracia es suficiente en mí,
si el mundo tiembla

Cada día Despierto y tu
misericordia está conmigo
Puedo descansar, Tú eres el mismo
Cada día Me enseñas a
confiar en ti con tu palabra
Mi fe se aumenta más
cada mañana Cada día...

Mi corazón confiado
está porque yo te conozco
Y en medio de la tempestad
nunca estoy sola
Y puedo tu silueta ver
en medio de la niebla
Tu gracia es suficiente en mí,
si el mundo tiembla

Cada día Despierto y
tu misericordia está conmigo
Puedo descansar,
Tú eres el mismo
Cada día Me enseñas a
confiar en ti con tu palabra
Mi fe se aumenta más
cada mañana
Cada día Despierto y tu
misericordia está conmigo
Puedo descansar,
Tú eres el mismo
Cada dia Me enseñas a
confiar en ti con tu palabra
Mi fe se aumenta más cada mañana
///Cada día///

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Jesus Romero
Letra de Cada Día © Songs Of Vastago Music

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Jesus Adrian Romero

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Jesus Adrian Romero

¡bienvenido pequeñín! (11).gif

saludo_final.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency