🎵 HIVE OPEN MIC # 78- Secret of love 💕Secreto de Amor by @soyunasantacruz


Secret of love - Secreto de Amor


Welcome to my blog, this week I will sing for the lovers, those who keep their love in secret, as this is the theme of the Hive Open Mic community in its week #78 this is my fourth presentation with the most controlled nerves I continue to enjoy the music with you.

Bienvenidos a mi blog, esta semana cantaré para los amantes, esos que guardan en secreto su amor, ya que esta es la temática de la comunidad Hive Open Mic en su semana #78 está es mi cuarta presentación con los nervios más controlados sigo disfrutando la música junto a ti.


8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG32GwmNDNHBKTYQiYHTCAtyGZFF96DYhuo1EonS4VvRvVfnpRPD1aqcSjXWZSdzWadsv59YCvoybNSmneVkWfzyqtgWdCsApbp.png

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3PtRtvncCVoM2fc2yMzPqqo3c8mvbqxRmZi4sfctbB3jt4JgFQH9izDY8uefPi6vcfDufsjL5Lr8SxBC6gduvbngHAJ9UB2ri.png
Imagen de
@cabelindsay
en 🎵 Hive Open Mic 77


Artist: Joan Sebastian
Genres: Salsa, Salsa y música tropical, Pop
Lyrics

I'm going to change your name
To keep the secret
Because I love you and you love me
And to someone we owe respect

I'm gonna change your name
Based on what you've brought
Now you'll be called Gloria
You've got it coming

And we'll give each other a kiss
Locked in the moon
Secret love I confess
I love you like no other

And I can change your name
But I don't change the story
Whatever your name is
For me you are the glory

You are the secret of love
Secret
You are secret of love
Andale
You are secret of love
You're a secret of love

In front of people don't look at me
Don't sigh don't call me
Even if you love me
In front of people I am your friend
Today I tell you, I'm punishing you

You are a secret of love
Secret
You are a secret of love

And I can change your name
But I don't change the story
Whatever your name is
For me you are the glory

You are the secret of love
Secret
You are secret of love
You are secret of love
Secret
You are secret of love

In front of people don't look at me
Don't sigh, don't call me
Even if you love me

In front of people I am your friend
Today I tell you, what a punishment
What a pain what a pain

You are a secret of love
You are a secret of love

Artista: Joan Sebastian
Géneros: Latin Pop, Romantic Ballads, Boleros
Letra

Te voy a cambiar el nombre
Para guardar el secreto
Porque te amo y me amas
Y a alguien debemos respeto

Te voy a cambiar el nombre
En base a lo que has traído
Ahora te llamaras Gloria
Lo tienes bien merecido

Y hemos de darnos un beso
Encerrados en la luna
Secreto amor te confieso
Te quiero como a ninguna

Y puedo cambiarte el nombre
Pero no cambio la historia
Te llames como te llames
Para mi tu eres la Gloria

Eres secreto de amor
Secreto
Eres secreto de amor
Andale
Eres secreto de amor
Eres secreto de amor

Delante de la gente no me mires
No suspires no me llames
Aunque me ames
Delante de la gente soy tu amigo
Hoy te digo, que castigo

Eres secreto de amor
Secreto
Eres secreto de amor

Y puedo cambiarte el nombre
Pero no cambio la historia
Te llames como te llames
Para mi tu eres la Gloria

Eres secreto de amor
Secreto
Eres secreto de amor
Eres secreto de amor
Secreto
Eres secreto de amor

Delante de la gente no me mires
No suspires, no me llames
Aunque me ames

Delante de la gente soy tu amigo
Hoy te digo, que castigo
Que dolor que dolor

Eres secreto de amor
Eres secreto de amor


Original Song - Canción Original:


This is a weekly initiative of @cabelindsay, @mipiano supported by @OCD


20210827_195422-ANIMATION.gif

picture_1630109450789.png

The banners are created by me.The icons are from icons8.com. The English translation was done with Deepl Translator. The images belong to me unless their origin is indicated and were captured with the camera of the Huawei Honor 8S cell phone.

Click here to join Hive, create a free account and start earning cryptocurrencies like me

icons8-twitter-circled-30.pngicons8-instagram-24.pngicons8-discord-24.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency