HIVE OPEN MIC # 80- My Querencia a Capela - Mi Querencia a Capela by @soyunasantacruz

InShot_20211019_180908141.jpg


With the joy of a new day begins my participation in the Hive Open Mic number # 80 singing a tune of the Venezuelan master Simon Diaz, which refers to the morning star and fits perfectly to the theme of the week, a song that I dared to sing a capella and in a different environment full of nature, without clues and with my gray hair uncovered to enjoy the music and the sound of my voice, I hope you like it and that you can tell me what you thought, I am open to receive your comments to improve every day. Thank you very much.

Con la alegría de un nuevo día comienza mi participación en el Hive Open Mic número #80 cantando una tonada del maestro venezolano Simón Díaz, que hace referencia al lucero de la mañana y se adapta perfectamente a la temática de la semana, Una canción que me atreví a cantar a capella y en un ambiente diferente lleno de naturaleza, sin pistas y con mis canas al descubierto disfrute de la música y del sonido de mi propia voz, espero que les guste y que puedan comentarme que les pareció, estoy abierta a recibir sus comentarios para mejorar cada día. Muchas gracias.


image.png

Imagen de
@cabelindsay
en 🎵 Hive Open Mic 79


Artist: Simón Diaz
Genres: Tonada
Lyrics

Morning star,
lend me your brightness
to light the steps
to my departing lover.

If you spend any work
far from my solitude
tell the morning star
to come back to you;
tell the morning star
to bring you back.

If my love is the mountain
and my strength is a maroon,
how can you not want me to sing,
how can you not want me to sing
as a heart sings.

If my love is the bush
and the araguaney flower;
how can you not want me to have,
how can you not want me to have
so much desire to return.

If my love is the mountain
and a cattle point;
how can you not want me to dream,
how can you not want me to dream
with the sun of the veins.

Morning star,
lend me your clarity
to illuminate the steps
to my departing lover.

Artista: Simón Diaz
Géneros: Tonada
Letra

Lucero de la mañana,
préstame tu claridad
para alumbrarle los pasos
a mi amante que se va.

Si pasas algún trabajo
lejos de mi soledad
dile al lucero del alba
que te vuelva a regresar;
dile al lucero del alba
que te vualva a regresar.

Si mi querencia es el monte,
y mi fuerza un cimarrón,
cómo no quieres que cante,
cómo no quieres que cante
como canta un corazón.

Si mi querencia es el monte,
y la flor de araguaney;
cómo no quieres que tenga,
cómo no quieres que tenga,
tantas ganas de volver.

Si mi querencia es el monte,
y una punta de ganao;
cómo no quieres que sueñe,
cómo no quieres que sueñe,
con el sol de los venaos.

Lucero de la mañana,
préstame tu claridad
para alumbrarle los pasos
a mi amante que se va.


Original Song - Canción Original:


This is a weekly initiative of @cabelindsay, @mipiano supported by @OCD


20210827_195422-ANIMATION.gif

picture_1630109450789.png

The banners are created by me.The icons are from icons8.com. The English translation was done with Deepl Translator. The images belong to me unless their origin is indicated and were captured with the camera of the Huawei Honor 8S cell phone.

Click here to join Hive, create a free account and start earning cryptocurrencies like me

icons8-twitter-circled-30.pngicons8-instagram-24.pngicons8-discord-24.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency