Hive Open Mic semana #74 (smarielys77)


Hola gente bonita de Hive Open Mic semana #74🤗 les saluda @smarielys77❤️ estoy muy contenta por compartir este video con ustedes, siguiendo el tema de la semana sobre "protección", les traigo un cover de la cancion "Todo Va a Estar bien" de Evan Craft y Remidi2🎤 hablando de que en cada momento de dificultad Dios esta alli para cuidarnos, para socorrernos y sostenernos. Siempre va estar presente y Todo Va A Estar Bien❤️ en la producción me ayudo mi hermano @gabo2 de quien también estoy muy agradecida por su apoyo, espero les guste☺️

Hello beautiful people of Hive Open Mic week # 74🤗 greets you @ smarielys77❤️ I am very happy to share this video with you, following the theme of the week on "protection", I bring you a cover of the song "Todo Va a Estar bien "by Evan Craft and Remidi2🎤 speaking that in every moment of difficulty God is there to take care of us, to help us and to sustain us. I will always be present and Everything Will Be Well❤️ in the production, my brother @ gabo2 helped me, and I am also very grateful for his support, I hope you like it☺️

letra
Hay un hombre que calma todo temor
Un amor que consuela el más intenso dolor
Es fiel a sus promesas y me cuidará
De mi fe es el ancla, nunca fallará
Todo va a estar bien
Everything will be alright
El mundo en su mano está
Tu mundo en su mano está
El creador del universo
Venció toda ansiedad
Tu mundo en su mano está
Y todo va a estar bien
Oh oh oh oh
Todo va a estar bien
Oh oh oh oh
Todo va a estar bien
Padre, te confieso a corazón abierto
Que todo es muy incierto en este desierto
Mi vulnerabilidad está al descubierto
Siento que mi barca está muy lejos de su puerto
¿Por qué será que ya no sale el sol en mis días?
¿Por qué mis noches son tan frías?
¿Por qué será que siento que me falta algo?
¿Por qué este camino gris se siente tan largo?
Sé que estás obrando
Aunque no te sienta
Sé que estás obrando
Aunque no te vea
Sé que voy a salir de esta odisea
Sé que voy a ganar esta pelea
Sé que va a cesar esta marea temporaria
Que en ti yo viviré una vida extraordinaria
Que aunque no pueda entender
Me consuela saber que todo
Todo va a estar bien
Everything will be alright
El mundo en su mano está
Tu mundo en su mano está
El creador del universo
Venció toda ansiedad
El mundo en su mano está
Y todo va a estar bien
Oh oh oh oh
Todo va a estar bien
Oh oh oh oh
Todo va a estar bien
Oh oh oh oh
Todo va a estar bien
Oh oh oh oh
Todo va a estar bien

There is a man who calms all fear
A love that consoles the most intense pain
He is true to his promises and he will take care of me
Of my faith is the anchor, it will never fail
Everything will be fine
Everything will be alright
The world is in your hand
Your world is in his hand
The creator of the universe
Conquered all anxiety
Your world is in his hand
And everything will be alright
Oh oh oh oh
Everything will be fine
Oh oh oh oh
Everything will be fine
Father, I confess to you with an open heart
That everything is very uncertain in this desert
My vulnerability is exposed
I feel that my boat is very far from its port
Why is it that the sun no longer rises in my days?
Why are my nights so cold?
Why is it that I feel like something is missing?
Why does this gray road feel so long?
I know you are working
Even if it doesn't feel like you
I know you are working
Even if i don't see you
I know that I will get out of this odyssey
I know that I will win this fight
I know this temporary tide will cease
That in you I will live an extraordinary life
That although I can not understand
It comforts me to know that everything
Everything will be fine
Everything will be alright
The world is in your hand
Your world is in his hand
The creator of the universe
Conquered all anxiety
The world is in your hand
And everything will be alright
Oh oh oh oh
Everything will be fine
Oh oh oh oh
Everything will be fine
Oh oh oh oh
Everything will be fine
Oh oh oh oh
Everything will be fine


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency