🎵 Hive Open Mic 86🎵-Fikrimin İnce Gülü- Cover by @rsntpl


Hello dear Hive Open Mic Community and Three Speak Community and Music Lovers..

The name of my music : "Fikrimin İnce Gülü" and its composer "Adalet AğaOğlu"

**This song is a very popular slow and love song in my country, Turkey.
**
The lyrics of this song, which I added in the original, have an effect on us more than the rhythm, so it is not a moving music. But it sure is an emotional song. Let's see if I can make you feel these feelings, you will decide after watching.

Lyrics of this song

Lyrics adress: https://karnaval.com/sarkilar/fikrimin-ince-gulu-88629

EN

The thin rose of my mind
The nightingale of my heart
The thin rose of my mind

The nightingale of my heart
I saw you that day
You burned me oh you burned me
I saw you that day
You burned me oh you burned me
your hands in mine
your eyes in my eyes
your hands in mine
your eyes in my eyes
I saw you that day
You burned me oh you burned me
I saw you that day
You burned me oh you burned me
Your fiery lips
Your dimpled cheeks
Your fiery lips
Your dimpled cheeks
I saw you that day
You burned me oh you burned me
I saw you that day
You burned me oh you burned me

TR

Bu şarkının sözleri

https://karnaval.com/sarkilar/fikrimin-ince-gulu-88629

Fikrimin ince gülü
Kalbimin şen bülbülü
Fikrimin ince gülü

Kalbimin şen bülbülü
O gün ki gördüm seni
Yaktın ah yaktın beni
O gün ki gördüm seni
Yaktın ah yaktın beni
Ellerin ellerimde
Gözlerin gözlerimde
Ellerin ellerimde
Gözlerin gözlerimde
O gün ki gördüm seni
Yaktın ah yaktın beni
O gün ki gördüm seni
Yaktın ah yaktın beni
Ateşli dudakların
Gamzeli yanakların
Ateşli dudakların
Gamzeli yanakların
O gün ki gördüm seni
Yaktın ah yaktın beni
O gün ki gördüm seni
Yaktın ah yaktın beni


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency