Gide Gide -Turkish Folk Music- Playing with Bağlama | Saz cover by @rsntpl


Hello friends, today I will play a folk song instrumentally with the traditional instrument of Turkish Music, "Bağlama | Saz. I have been playing baglama and guitar for 20 years at an amateur level, I hope you like it when you listen."

Lyrics

Gradually I leaned on a willow
I've been painted on the foreheads of that willow
I've been painted on the foreheads of that willow
I trusted that half as much as the mountains.
The mountains that I trusted came to my hand
The mountains that I trusted came to my hand
i die i die i
I'll be a victim in your mouth
say me come say say me
i die i die i
I'll be a victim in your mouth
say me come say say me
Are the high mountains hurting you?
I've lost my heart, I'll call for the sake
I've lost my heart, I'll call for the sake
I'll ask every person who comes to that half
The mountains that I trusted came to my hand
The mountains that I trusted came to my hand
i die i die i
I'll be a victim in your mouth
say me come say say me
i die i die i
I'll be a victim in your mouth
say me come say say me


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency