Love Song Cover / Hive Open Mic 78


IMG_20211004_110559.jpg

Hello music lovers!!! welcome to a new edition of Hive Open Mic 78.

This week we have a track full of passion and eros: "Amante".

When I saw the track I immediately thought of Adele's song (original from The Cure) "Love Song". It seems to me a tasty theme, with fire that could well be dedicated to that lover who rejuvenates us, makes us be more spontaneous and fun and offers us his warmth to feel at home.

That one that no matter the distances, or how long we last with him will last in our heart.

Love Song

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am home again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am whole again
… Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am young again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am fun again
… However far away
I will always love you
However long I stay
I will always love you
Whatever words I say
I will always love you
I will always love you
… Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am free again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am clean again
… However far away
I will always love you
However long I stay
I will always love you
Whatever words I say
I will always love you
I will always love you
… However far away
I will always love you
However long I stay
I will always love you
… Whatever words I say
I will always love you
I'll always love you
I'll always love you
'Cause I love you

I hope you enjoy it and don't forget to follow me for more musical content!


Hola amantes de la música!!! sean bienvenidos a una nueva edición de Hive Open Mic 78.

Esta semana tenemos un tema lleno de pasión y eros: "Amante".

Cuando vi el tema inmediatamente llegó a mi mente la canción de Adele (original de The Cure) "Love Song". Me parece un tema sabroso, con fuego que bien podría ser dedicado a ese amante que nos rejuvenece, nos hace ser más espontáneo y divertido y nos ofrece su calor para sentirnos como en casa.

Ese que sin importar las distancias, o cuanto tiempo duremos junto a él perdurará en nuestro corazón.

Love Song

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am home again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am whole again
… Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am young again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am fun again
… However far away
I will always love you
However long I stay
I will always love you
Whatever words I say
I will always love you
I will always love you
… Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am free again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am clean again
… However far away
I will always love you
However long I stay
I will always love you
Whatever words I say
I will always love you
I will always love you
… However far away
I will always love you
However long I stay
I will always love you
… Whatever words I say
I will always love you
I'll always love you
I'll always love you
'Cause I love you

Espero lo disfruten y no se olviden seguirme para disfrutar de más contenido musical!


8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3PtRtvncCVoM2fc2yMzPqqo3c8mvbqxRmZi4sfctbB3jt4JgFQH9izDY8uefPi6vcfDufsjL5Lr8SxBC6gduvbngHAJ9UB2ri.png

@cabelindsay/hive-open-mic-78-worldwide-live-music-event


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Thank you very much for visit my blog!

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency