HIVE Open Mic 73 / Te ví / Original Song of César Linares @osomeltrozo


MINIATURA.png

Hola Hive Open Mic semana #73, usuario @osomeltrozo. En esta semana la temática es HUMOR Y AMOR, gracias al amigo @cabelindsay por brindarme la oportunidad de seleccionar la temática que nos convoca en esta ocasión.

La canción que les traigo es de mi autoría y viene acompañada de una breve historia, de la anécdota de porque la compuse . Resulta que la coral magisterial Simón Rodríguez de quien les hablé en otra ocasión hace tiempo estaba preparando un acto donde además del coro habrían participaciones individuales de los integrantes.

En vista de esto una de las compañeras, me pidió que cantará un tema Rodolfo Páez, más conocido como Fito Páez, es un cantautor, compositor, músico y director de cine argentino. Integrante de la llamada trova rosarina, es apodado como El trovador del rock argentino y uno de los más importantes exponentes del rock de ese país.

Jajaja Y dije que no me iba a extender mucho en el relato de la anécdota. lo cierto es que esta compañera cada vez que me veía me decía , que cantará de él, una canción que decía "TEVI" y llegaba y me tarareaba la melodía pero , nunca me decía más nada Solo que la buscara en internet.

Y así pues cada vez que nos encontrabamos semanalmente me preguntaba si ya me la había prendido. Paso aproximadamente un mes. Y no es que yo no quería aprendermela, sino que con tantas ocupaciones se me olvidaba .

Hasta que una mañana yendo al ensayo ,me recuerdo que me va a volver a preguntar por la canción y en el camino se me va ocurriendo una letra y una melodía , una locura inventada por mí . Al verla llegar, la llame aparte y ella muy seria me pregunta ¿ por fin conseguiste la canción? pues ya me tienes cansada.

Yo le contesté qué el tema no lo había conseguido, pero qué le había compuesto algo. Y así se lo canto a pesar de que no estaba completo , ella muy atenta lo escucha en medio de su seriedad y con mucha atención . Al terminar, se queda como pensativa y lo que ha echado es una tremenda carcajada qué estremeció todo el salón de ensayo.

Lo cierto es que pasado un tiempo yo retomó esa canción de desecho le doy el nombre de "TE VI" . Y es la que voy a presentarles a todos ustedes, acotando que hasta ahorita estuvo sujeta a cambios; esperemos que que esto sea lo definitivo

Con ustedes la canción de mi autoría César Linares " TE VI" con el acompañamiento del grupo vocal Braille.

photo_2021-09-01_21-27-01.jpg

Hello Hive Open Mic week # 73, user @osomeltrozo. This week the theme is HUMOR AND LOVE, thanks to my friend @cabelindsay for giving me the opportunity to select the theme that summons us on this occasion.

The song that I bring you is my own and is accompanied by a brief story, an anecdote about why I composed it. It turns out that the Simón Rodríguez magisterial choir of whom I spoke to you on another occasion was preparing an act where in addition to the choir there would be individual participation of the members.

In view of this, one of the companions asked me to sing a song. Rodolfo Páez, better known as Fito Páez, is an Argentine singer-songwriter, composer, musician and film director. A member of the so-called rosarina trova, he is nicknamed as El troubadour of Argentine rock and one of the most important exponents of rock in that country.

Hahaha And I said that I was not going to elaborate much on the story of the anecdote. the truth is that this companion every time she saw me told me, that she would sing of him, a song that said "TE VI" and she came and hummed the melody to me, but she never told me anything else. Just to look for it on the internet.

And so every time we met weekly, I wondered if I had already turned on it. I spend about a month. And it's not that I didn't want to learn it, but that with so many occupations I forgot.

Until one morning going to rehearsal, I remind myself that he is going to ask me about the song again and along the way I come up with a lyrics and a melody, a madness invented by me. When I saw her arrive, I called her aside and she very seriously asked me, did you finally get the song? Well, you already have me tired.

I answered him that the theme had not succeeded, but that something had been composed for him. And so I sing it to her even though it was not complete, she very attentively listens to it in the midst of her seriousness and with great attention. At the end, she is thoughtful and what she has thrown is a tremendous laugh that shook the entire rehearsal room.

The truth is that after a while I took up that scrap song. I give it the name "TE VI". And it is the one that I am going to present to all of you, noting that until now it was subject to changes; hopefully this is the final

With you the song of my authorship César Linares "TE VI" with the accompaniment of the vocal group Braille.

Te Ví


TE VI
AUTOR CÉSAR LINARES

Te vi , yo te vi
A pesar del estrabismo
Yo te vi
Te vi, yo te vi
Aunque creo que te escondiste
Yo te vi

Te vi
Aunque no sé si eras tú
Pero si, eras tú
Yo sé que te vi

Jamás te pude haber
visto Tan Clara
Desde que las cataratas
Me operaran

Te vi
Cómo te vi la vez pasada
Pero te vi diferente
O tal vez no te vi nada

Y a pesar de esta miopía
No veo el día
De encontrarte vida mía
Y solo pienso en el tacto
O estrategia que tendría
Al abordarte en el paso
Y decirte
Que yo

Te vi , yo te vi
A pesar del estrabismo
Yo te vi
Te vi , yo te vi
¡Aleluya es un milagro!
Yo te vi

Te vi
Aunque no sé si eras tú
Pero si eras tú
Yo sé, que te vi

Jamás te pude haber
Visto tan Clara
Desde antes que el glaucoma me agarrara
Te vi
como te vi la vez pasada
Pero te vi diferente
O tal vez
No te vi nada

Te vi.

Cuando te vea otra vez
Te diré te amo.


////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

I SAW YOU
AUTHOR CÉSAR LINARES

I saw you, I saw you
Despite the strabismus
I saw you
I saw you, I saw you
Even though I think you hid
I saw you

I saw you
Although I don't know if it was you
But yes, it was you
I know i saw you

I could never have you
Seen Tan Clara
Since the falls
They will operate on me

I saw you
How i saw you last time
But i saw you different
Or maybe I didn't see you at all

And despite this myopia
I don't see the day
To find you my life
And I only think about the touch
Or strategy that would have
When approaching you in step
And tell you
That I

I saw you, I saw you
Despite the strabismus
I saw you
I saw you, I saw you
Hallelujah is a miracle!
I saw you

I saw you
Although I don't know if it was you
But if it was you
I know that I saw you

I could never have you
Seen so clear
Since before glaucoma took hold of me
I saw you
how i saw you last time
But i saw you different
Or maybe
I didn't see you at all

I saw you.

When i see you again
I will tell you I love you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency