(ENG-ESP) HIVE OPENMIC WEEK #85: I LONG || ANHELO - ORIGINAL SONG.


Howdy! Here we are, stepping into week 85 of #hiveopenmic. As always, I'm ready to express my statements of gratitude and happiness regarding this community that keeps growing and bringing new artists from around the world to share their musical beauty.
I give a special shout out to @cabelindsay and @mipiano who are always creating, appreciating and supporting music inside and outside of #openmic.

I must declare that this week's theme (nice words) has been for me a simple sentence but, even so, it can lead you to the interpretation of very nice concepts starting from positivism and the power of the verb and words.

This week I have been able to appreciate some participations in the #hiveopenmic and, reading them, I became aware of certain approaches regarding the power of the word and how the verb, together with the affirmations, have the power to contribute or destroy.

Sometimes we find ourselves rooted to the conditioned reactions of the mind, which always result in manifesting in an irrational way. It is when we learn to calculate and sweeten what we think before we say it that we are contributing constructively to a situation or an individual. In this aspect mentioned, "nice words" would remain as a concept applied in the field of our communication and how to make it relevant but, if we talk about this referring to the field of poetry and art then we would be talking about the aesthetic nature of the same; since "nice words" would be a reference to the beauty of poetry. Of course, now that I think about it, art is not always something that is considered nice or pleasant, it can also be something that causes other sensations (such as fear, sadness, impact, reflection) but even though it is within this margin of sensations, art and poetry is still something beautiful; because in some way or another it moves you.

For this week and its wonderful theme I have decided to bring a song of my authorship entitled "Anhelo". It seems to me that this song fits perfectly with the theme on which we are currently revolving (due to its romantic and poetic content). The intention with which I write this song is directed towards aesthetics and eloquence, which have the intention to adore, linger and admire something by means of statements constituted by special words.

A song with nice statements for a week with nice words. Thanks for listening and reading me! Until the next song. 馃馃槑馃馃幎馃檹

**LYRICS. **

I hold my longing for you
I'm digging up verses
A lake boils in my chest
The wind searching for fire
I long for your light in this confinement
I trust in your strength and virtue, don't say you don't have it
you don't have it love
Very small is my being, can I deserve your love?
My essence as a human I will offer you
We all go through hardships love
I empathize with your noble heart
I admire you and desire you as the soul desires freedom
My majestic star, you have raised in my heavens
beautiful auras of energy; they draw in me the happiness that transcends
all darkness
Plethoric is thy beauty! more than all the singularities
I sing to a sun that is so far from my reach
You are my only cause
Let it rain flowers for you
And here I still long to share the sky with you.

馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍馃幍

**ESPA脩OL. **

Que tal! Ya estamos aqu铆, pisando la semana 85 de #hiveopenmic. Como siempre, estoy dispuesto a plasmar mis declaraciones de gratitud y felicidad referente a esta comunidad que sigue creciendo y trayendo nuevos artistas del mundo a compartir su belleza musical.
Les doy un saludo especial a @cabelindsay y @mipiano, los cuales siempre est谩n creando, apreciando y apoyando a la m煤sica dentro y fuera de #openmic.

Debo declarar que la tem谩tica de esta semana (lindas palabras) ha sido para mi una oraci贸n sencilla pero, que a煤n as铆, puede llevarte a la interpretaci贸n de conceptos muy agradables partiendo del positivismo y el poder del verbo y las palabras.

Esta semana he podido apreciar algunas participaciones en el #hiveopenmic y, ley茅ndolas, me percate de ciertos planteamientos referentes al poder de la palabra y como el verbo, junto con las afirmaciones, tienen la fuerza de contribuir o destruir.

A veces nos encontramos arraigados a las reacciones condicionadas de la mente, las cuales siempre resultan manifestandose de forma irracional. Cuando se aprende a calcular y endulzar lo que pensamos antes de decirlo es cuando estamos contribuyendo de forma constructiva a una situaci贸n o un individuo. En este aspecto mencionado, "lindas palabras" quedar铆a como un concepto aplicado en el 谩mbito de nuestra comunicaci贸n y como volverla pertinente pero, si hablamos de esto refiriendolo al 谩mbito de la poes铆a y el arte entonces estar铆amos hablando de la naturaleza est茅tica de los mismos; ya que "lindas palabras" ser铆a una referencia a la belleza de la poes铆a. Claro, ahora que lo pienso el arte no es siempre algo que se considere lindo o agradable, tambi茅n puede ser algo que cause otras sensaciones (como miedo, tristeza, impacto, reflexi贸n) pero a pesar de que este dentro de este margen de sensaciones sigue siendo el arte y la poes铆a algo hermoso; porque de alguna u otra forma te conmueve.

Para esta semana y su maravillosa tem谩tica he decidido traer una canci贸n de mi autor铆a titulada "Anhelo". Me parece que esta canci贸n encaja perfectamente con el tema en el cual giramos actualmente (debido a su contenido rom谩ntico y po茅tico). La intenci贸n con la cu谩l escribo esta canci贸n esta dirigida hacia la est茅tica y la elocuencia, las cuales tienen la intenci贸n de adorar, linsojear y admirar algo mediante declaraciones constituidas por palabras especiales.

Una canci贸n con lindas declaraciones para una semana con lindas palabras. Gracias por escucharme y leerme! Hasta la pr贸xima canci贸n. 馃馃槑馃馃幎馃檹

LETRA.

Sostengo mi anhelo por ti
Estoy desenterrando versos
Hierve un lago en mi pecho
El viento buscando al fuego
Anhelo tu luz en este encierro
Confio en tu fuerza y virtud, no digas que
no la ienes amor
Muy peque帽o es mi ser 驴podre tu amor merecer?
Mi esencia como humano te voy a ofrecer
Todos pasamos penurias amor
Yo empatizo con tu nobble corazon
Te admiro y te deseo como el alma desea la libertad
Mi magestuosa estrella, has suscitado en mis cielos
bellas auras de energia; dibujan en mi la alegria que trasciende
toda oscuridad
Pletorica es tu hermosura! mas que todas las singularidades
Le canto a un sol que esta tan lejos de mi alcance
Eres mi unica causa
Que lluevan flores para ti
Y yo aqui sigo anhelando contigo compartir el cielo.


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency