[ENG-ESP] HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 80// RÉQUIEM- SILVIO RODRÍGUEZ// COVER BY @MAYIFIESTAS


Polish_20211023_153105498.jpg

437.png

Greetings beautiful people of hive today and returning to the musical arena, once the problem with my laptop has been corrected, I return with more energy to join week 80 of the hive open mic, dedicated to a new day, and for that I bring you a song by the Cuban singer-songwriter, maestro Silvio Rodríguez entitled Requiem, I hope you like it, it goes with the heart.

maxresdefault.jpg

hive  (11).gif

RÉQUIEM-SILVIO RODRÍGUEZ // LETTER

I enjoyed each part so much so much
And I enjoyed everything so much
That something less hurts when you leave
Because here you stay somehow
I hope you never know how much I loved
Discover the trails of delivery
And the secret splendor with which you expected
Your claim of love that no longer comes
Go, run where you must go
Come on, what is the future waiting for you
Flying
That swans are alive
My song is with me
I have no loneliness
If one were to cry how much would it end
Tears will not reach so much
Our hours of love almost divine
It is better to dismiss them with a song
Go, run where you must go
Come on, what is the future waiting for you
Flying
That swans are alive
My song is with me
I am not lonely.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3FTRmcQ8jdd39yQFpBbgnUwNjAUVAJCDCfdzBAppzNuojK33vYn3VjMMpqSwEQWpjzYEewanjiZN3WxkwCh9X4iszpN9tWutJ.png

hive  (11).gif

Saludos gente bella de hive el día de hoy y regresando al ruedo musical, una vez subsanado el problema con mi laptop, regreso con más energías para unirme a la semana 80 del hive open mic, dedicado a un nuevo día, y para ello les traigo un tema del cantautor cubano, el maestro Silvio Rodríguez titulado Requiem, espero que les guste, va con el corazón.

d981e24748f84588116f98edc2b00d68.jpg

hive  (11).gif

RÉQUIEM-SILVIO RODRÍGUEZ// LETRA

Disfruté tanto tanto cada parte
Y gocé tanto tanto cada todo
Que me duele algo menos cuando partes
Porque aquí te me quedas de algún modo
Ojalá nunca sepas cuanto amaba
Descubrirte los trillos de la entrega
Y el secreto esplendor con que esperabas
Tu reclamo de amor que ya no llega
Anda, corre donde debas ir
Anda, que te espera el porvenir
Vuela
Que los cisnes están vivos
Mi canto está conmigo
No tengo soledad
Si uno fuera a llorar cuánto termina
No alcanzaran las lágrimas a tanto
Nuestras horas de amor casi divinas
Es mejor despedirlas con un canto
Anda, corre donde debas ir
Anda, que te espera el porvenir
Vuela
Que los cisnes están vivos
Mi canto está conmigo
No tengo soledad.

437.png

hive  (11).gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency