VE Hive Open Mic Week 73 - Rimas pa seducir (cover)

Spanish

Que tal mi gente bella, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes este Open Mic que era para la semana pasada, pero por problemas de Internet no pude montarlo, espero que les guste, en la percusión me acompaña @afroadrianv

Letra

Quieren que hable
Quieren que escupa
Lo que se observa bajo ésta lupa
Quieren que tire por la conciencia
Otro llamado a la razón
Quieren que le hable
A oidos sordos
Que los eleve
Que toquen fondo
A oidos necios palabras sordas
Si se conforman pa' que insistir
Y
En estos dias busco amor
Pensar en cosas que me hagan reir
Le sobran rimas al dolor
Por eso hoy solo busco
Busco invertir
Tiempo en mil rimas pa' seducir
Ooh
Baby
Mmm
Quieren que grite
Que agite masas
Y que repique to' lo que pasa
Y aunque ese fuego de la costumbre
No se critica por criticar
Y lo que sale
Por ésta boca
Nunca expira, ni se equivoca
Eso que he dicho en el trayecto
Aun sigue siendo el ideal
Pero
En estos dias busco amor
Pensar en cosas que me hagan reir
Me sobran rimas al dolor
Por eso hoy solo busco
Busco invertir
Tiempo en mil rimas pa' seducir
Ooh
Baby
Y me voy a lucir
Tu sabes que si

Puedes seguirme por mis redes sociales!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

English

Hello my beautiful people, this time I want to share with you this Open Mic that was for last week, but due to internet problems I could not mount it, I hope you like it, in the percussion accompanies me @afroadrianv

Lyrics

You want me to talk
They want me to spit
What you see under this magnifying glass
They want me to throw out my conscience
Another call to reason
They want me to speak
To deaf ears
To lift them up
To deaf ears deaf words
To foolish ears deaf words
If they're satisfied, why insist
Y
In these days I'm looking for love
To think of things that make me laugh
I've got rhymes to spare for the pain
So today I'm just looking for
I'm looking to invest
Time in a thousand rhymes to seduce
Ooh
Baby
Mmm
They want me to scream
Shake the masses
And ring out all that's going on
And though that fire of habit
You don't criticize for the sake of criticizing
And what comes out
Out of this mouth
Never expires, nor is it wrong
That which I have said along the way
Still remains the ideal
But
These days I'm looking for love
To think of things that make me laugh
I have plenty of rhymes to pain
That's why today I'm just looking for
I'm looking to invest
Time in a thousand rhymes to seduce
Ooh
Baby
And I'm gonna show off
You know that if

You can follow me on my social networks!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency