Hive Open Mic # 79 🎤🎧 Tu Arte En Mí-Rocio Crooke 🎧🎤 Cover 🎶 kathe2102 🎶


¡bienvenido pequeñín!.png

🌹English🌹

Hey friends of Open Mic👋
today who has the pleasure and
pleasure to greet you @ kathe2102😉
in this beautiful community🎤👩🎤.
Now this week 79 the topic to be discussed
is about the mirror-reflection 😁.
It is wonderful to see how the grace of God is reflected in our lives.
This time I bring you this song that I really like entitled
Tu Arte En Me-Rocio Crooke🙌 without further saying I say goodbye,
I hope and you like it😉😊
👋GOD BLESS YOU👋

🎶Lyrics of the song 🎶

**It was not enough for you to heal my wounds
When you found me that dying time
You didn't just settle for picking me up
Now I know that you have art to know how to restore me
Because my pieces have been so stuck
Like a rock on the mountain
When my voice cried out to your name
And looking back is like waking up
From a dream so bitter that it made me cry
And my eyes could be opened when You arrived
And seeing the scar of what you did in me
When I look in the mirror I can smile
Today I can shine and the world speak
Because you have shown your art on me, ohoh
It was not enough for you, to die and give your life
Also, you were resurrected like you said on the third day
And see the way you transform hearts
Among the surgeons the best of the best
In You the wounded soul finds healing
The lost find life

**To pronounce your name
And looking back is like waking up
From a dream so bitter that it made me cry
And my eyes could be opened when You arrived
And seeing the scar of what you did in me
When I look in the mirror I can smile
Today I can shine and the world speak
Because you have shown your art on me, ehehhheh
Instead of hate love
Instead of anger sorry
Instead of bitter smile
Instead of death life
Instead of pointing me to love you taught me
All that is art, all that is art
Ahhh uohhohhhh
And looking back is like waking up
From a dream so bitter that it made me cry
And my eyes could be opened when You arrived
And seeing the scar of what you did in me
When I look in the mirror I can smile
Today I can shine and the world speak
Because you have shown your art on me, on me
It was not enough for you to heal my wounds
Your art in me.
GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG.png

¡bienvenido pequeñín!.png
🌹Español🌹

Hey amigos de Open Mic👋el día de hoy quien tiene el gusto y el placer de saludarlos @kathe2102😉en esta linda comunidad🎤👩🎤.
Ahora bien esta en esta semana 79 el tema a tratar es sobre el espejo-reflejo 😁. Es maravilloso ver como la gracias de Dios se refleja en nuetras vidas.👩🎤🎧.
En esta oportunidad les traigo esta canción que me gusta mucho titulada Tu Arte En Mí-Rocio Crooke🙌 sin más que decir me despido, espero y les guste😉😊
👋DIOS ME LOS BENDIGA👋

🎶Letra de la canción 🎶

**No te bastó con sanarme las heridas
Cuando me encontraste aquella vez tan moribunda
No solo te conformaste con levantarme
Ahora sé que tienes arte para saber cómo restaurarme
Porque mis piezas han quedado tan pegadas
Como roca en la montaña
Cuando a tu nombre mi voz clamó
Y al mirar atrás es como despertar
De un sueño tan amargo que me hizo llorar
Y mis ojos se pudieron abrir cuando llegaste Tú
Y al ver la cicatriz de lo que hiciste en mí
Al mirarme en el espejo puedo sonreír
Hoy puedo brillar y al mundo hablar
Porque has demostrado tu arte en mí, ohoh
No te bastó, con morir y dar tu vida
Además, resucitaste como dijiste al tercer día
Y ver la forma en que transformas corazones
Entre los cirujanos el mejor de los mejores
En Ti encuentra sanidad el alma herida
El perdido encuentra vida

**Al tu nombre pronunciar
Y al mirar atrás es como despertar
De un sueño tan amargo que me hizo llorar
Y mis ojos se pudieron abrir cuando llegaste Tú
Y al ver la cicatriz de lo que hiciste en mí
Al mirarme en el espejo puedo sonreír
Hoy puedo brillar y al mundo hablar
Porque has demostrado tu arte en mí, ehehhheh
En vez de odio amor
En vez de enojo perdón
En vez de amargura sonrisa
En vez de muerte vida
En vez de señalarme a amar me enseñaste
Todo eso es arte, todo eso es arte
Ahhh uohhohhhh
Y al mirar atrás es como despertar
De un sueño tan amargo que me hizo llorar
Y mis ojos se pudieron abrir cuando llegaste Tú
Y al ver la cicatriz de lo que hiciste en mí
Al mirarme en el espejo puedo sonreír
Hoy puedo brillar y al mundo hablar
Porque has demostrado tu arte en mí, en mí
No te bastó con sanarme las heridas
Tu arte en mí.

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency