Hive Open Mic Week 77 The Big Party-La Gran Fiestas Cover esp-eng

The song La Gran Fiesta has become a phenomenon among Spanish speaking people. If there is a song that shows the joy of living it is this one; it shows the simple fact of existing and waking up every day as a gift and this gift is extremely valuable. Olga Tañón compares life to a big party where the hostess is joy and there is no room for sadness or crying.
Despite having chosen this song I know that crying and being sad does not mean that we do not have the joy of living. The joy of living is shown every time we get up from a difficult situation and get back to our life. Not always with the same attitude but with the desire to continue uncovering that beautiful gift that God gives us every day that we wake up once again.

El tema La Gran Fiesta se ha convertido en un fenómeno en las personas de habla hispana. Si hay una canción que muestre la alegría de vivir es esta; muestra el simple hecho de existir y despertarnos cada día como un regalo y este regalo es sumamente valioso. Olga Tañón compara la vida con una gran fiesta donde la anfitriona es la alegría y no hay espacio para tristeza ni llanto.
A pesar de haber elegido está canción sé que llorar y estar tristes no quiere decir que no tengamos la alegría de vivir. La alegría de vivir se muestra cada vez que nos levantamos de una situación difícil y volvemos a incorporarnos a nuestra vida. No siempre con la misma actitud pero sí con las ganas de seguir destapando ese hermoso regalo que Dios nos da cada día que nos despertamos una vez más
.

Estrofa 1

La vida tiene momentos malos
Donde los golpes no avisan
Pero yo me quedo con esos ratitos
En lo que me dió una sonrisa

Hay días arriba, días abajo
Días sólo que te desestabilizan
Pero yo me quedo con
Con lo que vino a visitarme la dicha

Estrofa 2

La vida tiene momentos yo sé
En que el mundo se te vira al revés
Pero yo me quedo con los momentitos
En que te besé y te besé

Te ponen muros, te ponen traspié
Te ponen metas donde a lo mejor no llegaré
Pero yo me quedo
Porque desperté, desperté y desperté

Coro

Porque la vida es un regalo
Es un regalo que se aprovecha
Por eso hay que vivir, vivirlo

Como una gran fiesta
Donde no cabe la tristeza
Donde canto no, a la amargura no
A eso no se le abre la puerta

Como una gran fiesta
Una fiesta gigantesca
De la alegría, donde la alegría
Después que se despierta ya nunca más se acuesta

Coda
Qué lindo!
¡Arriba las manitas!
¡Arriba las manitas!
1, 2, 3

Pégate, sube las manos
Así que pégate, sube las manos
Que te quiero ver bailando
Te quiero ver bailando, oh

Pégate, sube las manos
Así que pégate, sube las manos
Que te quiero ver, que te quiero ver
Que te quiero ver


Stanza 1
Life has bad moments
Where the blows don't warn
But I'll keep those little moments
Where it gave me a smile

There are days up, days down
Days that just unsettle you
But I'm left with
What joy came to visit me

Stanza 2

Life has moments I know
When the world turns you upside down
But I'll keep the little moments
When I kissed you and kissed you

They put up walls for you, they put up stumbling blocks for you
They set goals where maybe I won't get there
But I'll stay
Because I woke up, I woke up and I woke up

Chorus

Because life is a gift
It's a gift that you take advantage of
That's why you have to live it, live it

Like a big party
Where there's no room for sadness
Where I sing no to bitterness, no to bitterness
To that we don't open the door

Like a big party
A gigantic party
Of joy, where joy
After it wakes up it never goes to bed again

Coda
How nice!
Hands up!
Hands up!
1, 2, 3

Stick, put your hands up
So stick, put your hands up
I want to see you dancing
I want to see you dancing, oh

Stick it up, put your hands up
So stick it up, put your hands up
I wanna see you, I wanna see you
I want to see you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency