🎵Hive openmic week 71🎵 "High sipirits" || Stand by me - cover

Another week full of wonderful music!!

Otra semana llena de maravillosa música!!


separador hive 7.png

First of all, a warm greeting to the entire Hive community! especially @cabelindsay, @mipiano and other participants of this wonderful event such as #openmic!

Antes que nada un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive! en especial a @cabelindsay, @mipiano y demás participantes de este maravilloso evento como lo es #openmic!

separador 4.png

openmic 71.png

image by @cabelindsay

Once again I am grateful to be able to share with you my participation in this week of Hive Open Mic, week 71, week of "High Spirits". I am happy to notify you that this participation is something different; Yes, something special if you like, since after being inactive for a few months, today I had the opportunity to meet some friends to make music and it is about "Los Saurios", a couple of older gentlemen but with spirits in their twenties! ! and most important of all, we are united by the passion for music and especially, the passion for rock. The song that I bring you is a classic that has been performed by many artists and I am glad to share with you this version with the format of "power trio" that is: Bass, drums and guitar, I hope you enjoy it!

separador red.png

Una vez más me siento agradecido de poder compartir con ustedes mi participación en esta semana de Hive Open Mic, semana 71, semana de "Espíritus elevados". Me siento contento de notificarles que esta participación es algo diferente; sí, algo especial si se quiere, ya que luego de estar inactivos durante unos meses, hoy tuve la oportunidad de reunirme con unos amigos a hacer música y se trata de "Los Saurios" , un par de señores algo mayores ¡pero con espíritus veinteañeros! y lo más importante de todo, nos une la pasión por la música y especialmente, la pasión por el rock. El tema que les traigo es todo un clásico que ha sido interpretado por muchos artistas y me alegro de compartir con ustedes esta versión con el formato de "power trio" esto es: Bajo, batería y guitarra, ¡espero que lo disfruten!
separador hive 2.png

"stand by me" cover

🎵🎵🎵

lyrics:

When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we'll see
No I won't be afraid, no I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me
And darlin', darlin', stand by me, oh now now stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me
If the sky that we look upon
Should tumble and fall
And the mountains should crumble to the sea
I won't cry, I won't cry, no I won't shed a tear
Just as long as you stand, stand by me
And darlin', darlin', stand by me, oh stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me, stand by me, yeah
Whenever you're in trouble won't you stand by me, oh now now stand by me
Oh stand by me, stand by me, stand by me
Darlin', darlin', stand by me, stand by me
Oh stand by me, stand by me, stand by me

separador red.png

separador hive 6.png

@juliopalomo.jpg

image by : @juliopalomo

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo

separador hive 5.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency