Hive Open Mic sem 76 " Estar Contigo" cover by: @joseguira

My video

Saludos mi gente. Está semana contento por la temática de esta semana, ya que hay muchas canciones para a elegir. En mi caso haré el intento de cantar esta canción que queda como anillo al dedo con la temática que es "Pasión". Es una canción para mí difícil por el registro y por quién la canta. Es nada ma y nada menos que del maestrisimo y reconocido Luis Miguel. El tema lleva por título " Estar Contigo" de ante mano disculpas por los detalles, pero; es que quise cantarla a pesar de la dificultad. Espero les guste.

Saludos. Bendiciones Siempre 🙏🙏


English

Greetings my people. This week I am happy about the theme of this week, since there are many songs to choose from. In my case I will try to sing this song that is like a glove with the theme that is "Passion". It is a difficult song for me because of the register and who sings it. It is nothing of mine and nothing less than the masterful and renowned Luis Miguel. The subject is titled "Estar Contigo" in advance, apologies for the details, but; I wanted to sing it despite the difficulty. I hope you like it.

Greetings. Blessings Always 🙏🙏

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3R5kabuFCBS6rA2K9A6RNXDfzHuKXQjSBzrm7xxuyb9tWT5eb6ThHvsbYwBLneY6sF6jMGVwthXzUKhyQRAqzWNgWViQtCfoU.png

sddefault.jpg

Letra

Contigo
Veo el sol que llena toda mi ventana
Y no quiero despertarte aún
Me gusta contemplar tu denudez
Contigo
He colmado de caricias hoy mi cama
Aún hay huellas de pasión, sin calma
Que domina mis sentidos y me ata a ti
Por siempre
Estar contigo
Es tomarte de la mano sin palabras
Nuestro amor también existe en el silencio
Lo sentimos al mirarnos tú y yo
Estar contigo
Es llenar cada minuto con mis besos
Es vestir mis sentimientos de deseos
Es amarte día a día más y más
Contigo
Ya la noche va cubriendo nuestros cuerpos
Aún estamos piel con piel, unidos
Y asi siempre estaré, contigo
Estar contigo
Es llenar cada minuto con mis besos
Es vestir mis sentimientos de deseos
Es amarte día a día más y más
Contigo
Ya la noche va cubriendo nuestros cuerpos
Aún estamos piel con piel, unidos
Y así siempre estaré
Contigo


English
Lyrics

With you
I see the sun that fills my entire window
And I don't want to wake you up yet
I like to contemplate your nudity
With you
I have filled my bed with caresses today
There are still traces of passion, without calm
That dominates my senses and ties me to you
Forever
Be with you
Is to hold your hand without words
Our love also exists in silence
We feel it when you and I look at each other
Be with you
Is filling every minute with my kisses
Is dressing my feelings of wishes
Is loving you day by day more and more
With you
Already the night is covering our bodies
We are still skin to skin, united
And so I will always be, with you
Be with you
Is filling every minute with my kisses
Is dressing my feelings of wishes
Is loving you day by day more and more
With you
Already the night is covering our bodies
We are still skin to skin, united
And so I will always be
With you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency