Hive Open Mic #61 retry - @jimramones - cover Retroceder/Los mesoneros(ESP/ENG)


Hi, I'm Jharvis Quintero @jimramones in Hive, today I would like to participate in the open mic of week # 61 ... I really like music and I currently live in Peru. Since I don't have a job, I go to the streets to sing at traffic lights, shopping centers and parks.

imagen

I am not a great singer but it is the second thing I like to do ... the first thing will always be to draw pictures graphic design and stuff.

Los Mesoneros - Retroceder

Sólo quiero encontrar
La manera de empezar de nuevo
Y yo haré lo necesario
Para tener algo de aire fresco
Y empezar de cero

Retroceder para avanzar
Con la esperanza de que no me vuelva a equivocar
Retroceder es mi perdón
Me aleja de volver a cometer el mismo error
El mismo error

Es estúpido pensar
Que haciendo lo mismo vamos a llegar
A otro resultado

Retroceder para avanzar
Con la esperanza de que no me vuelva a equivocar
Retroceder es mi perdón
Me aleja de volver a cometer el mismo error

I just want to find
The way to start over
And I will do what it takes
To have some fresh air
And start from scratch

Go back to go forward
Hoping that I won't be wrong again
Backing up is my forgiveness
It keeps me from making the same mistake again
The same mistake

It's stupid to think
That doing the same we will arrive
To another result

Go back to go forward
Hoping that I won't be wrong again
Backing up is my forgiveness
It keeps me from making the same mistake again


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency