Hive Open Mic | Week 76 | Brownish Skin | Cover | Piel Canela Ft. @ArmandoLnrs

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 10.55.15 AM.jpeg


Hello friends at Hive Open Mic, Nice to say hello again! We are in week 76 of our musical encounter, and the theme that motivates us to sing and play on this occasion is the Passion. For this, my dad @armandolnrs accompanies me on the guitar to interpret a beautiful bolero, very popular in Latin America by Bobby Capo, entitled Piel Canela; in fact I think I have heard it several times on Open Mic by various users over the weeks.

I dedicate this beautiful serenade to my beloved @jhoxiris, who makes me feel everything that is described in the lyrics of the serenade that I will leave you here in the post, and even many more feelings. Passion is the force that moves us daily, and it is not only found in the love of a couple, in my case, music is one of my great passions, it is what has kept me sane since childhood, improving, carry on, keep me. My work is my passion, my love is my passion, my family is my passion, and all these strong feelings are sustained by God, since with him I have everything, and without him nothing.

We recorded with a Yezz1 Max Plus and I edited it with the Windows video editor, and the photography was edited with PhotoDirector. I hope you liked my serene participation, and sorry if I have been a bit distant these days in your posts, I will return to normal between so much work. Thanks to all who visit and support me and we continue to see each other in the comment box. Happy week for everybody!.





Español


Que se quede el infinito sin estrellas
O que pierda el ancho mar su inmensidad
Pero el negro de tus ojos que no muera
Y el canela de tu piel se quede igual
Si perdiera el arcoíris su belleza
Y las flores su perfume y su color
No sería tan inmensa mi tristeza
Como aquélla de quedarme a sin tu amor
Me importas tú
Y tú y tú
Y solamente tú
Y tú y tú
Me importas tú
Y tú y tú
Y nadie más que tú
Ojos negros piel canela
Que me llegan a desesperar
Me importas tú
Y tú y tú

English


Let infinity be without stars
Or that the wide sea loses its immensity
But the black of your eyes that does not die
And the cinnamon on your skin stays the same
If the rainbow lost its beauty
And the flowers their perfume and their color
My sadness would not be so immense
Like the one to run out of your love
I care about you
And you and you
And only you
And you and you
I care about you
And you and you
And nobody but you
Black eyes cinnamon skin
That make me despair
I care about you
And you and you

nuevoseparador.png

¡Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, Un gusto en saludarles de nuevo!. Nos encontramos en la semana 76 de nuestro encuentro musical, y el tema que nos motiva a cantar y tocar en esta ocasión es la Pasión. Para ello me acompaña mi papá @armandolnrs en la guitarra para interpretar un hermoso bolero muy popular en latinoamerica de Bobby Capo, titulado Piel Canela; de hecho creo que lo he escuchado varias veces en Open Mic por diversos usuarios a los largo de las semanas.

Esta hermosa serenata se la dedico a mi amada @jhoxiris, quien me hace sentir todo lo que se describe en la letra de la misma que les dejaré acá en el post, y hasta muchos sentimientos más. La pasión es la fuerza que nos mueve a diario, y no solo se encuentra en el amor de pareja, en mi caso, la música es una de mis grandes pasiones, es la que me ha mantenido cuerdo desde la infancia, el mejorar, el continuar, el mantenerme. Mi trabajo es mi pasión, mi amada es mi pasión, mi familia es mi pasión, y todos estos fuertes sentimientos son sostenidos por Dios, ya que con él lo tengo todo, y sin él nada.

El video lo grabamos con un Yezz1 Max Plus y lo edité con el editor de videos de Windows, y la fotografía la edité con PhotoDirector. Espero que les haya gustado mi participación serenenata, y disculpen si he estado un poco distante estos días en sus posts, ya volveré a la normalidad entre tanto trabajo. Gracias a todos los que me visiten y apoyen y nos seguimos viendo en la caja de comentarios. ¡Feliz semana para todos!.



💖 I also invite you to follow me on my YouTube channel to share more music. Here is the link to subscribe 🙏🏾

Youtube Channel


Firma Steemit Jesuslnrs - copia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency