Hive Open Mic | Week 74 | Hero | Cover | Héroe

Imagen11.jpg


Happy to greet you again, friends of Hive Blog !. Today I want to present my entry to week 74 of the Hive Open Mic, which this time is about the theme "Protection", proposed by the user @susamusic.

The song that comes to mind is the beautiful ballad Héroe, by the Spanish singer Enrique Iglesias. I liked him since its premiere 20 years ago, in August 2001, so much that I bought his album Escape, one of the best of his career.

This song tells us about a simple human being with the most beautiful desires of protect your loved one, and from the first moment the phrase resounded in my heart: "Saving you a thousand times, it can be my salvation" ...

So happy to present this hit of ballads romantics in Spanish at the Open Mic, since I feel very identified with this issue, the best thing that could happen to me would really be to be a super hero, because my instinct for protection is born in my loved ones, I even think I exceed myself hehe.

As you know, I record my videos with an Alcatel Cameo X and made the edits of the images and video with Photodirector and Shot Cut. Thanks to all who have visited my post and please, do not forget to stop by and leave a comment of support in the videos of our fellow Open Mic participants, that in unity there is strength. Until next week!.




Español


Si una vez yo pudiera llegar
a erizar de frío tu piel,
a quemar, qué se yo, tu boca
y morirme allí después.

Y si entonces temblaras por mí
y lloraras al verme sufrir,
ay sin dudar tu vida entera dar
como yo la doy por ti.

Si pudiera ser tu héroe.
Si pudiera ser tu Dios,
que salvarte a ti mil veces
puede ser mi salvación.

Si supieras la locura que llevo
que me hiere y me mata por dentro.
Y qué mas da, mira que al final
lo que importa es que te quiero.

Si pudiera ser tu héroe.
Si pudiera ser tu Dios,
que salvarte a ti mil veces
puede ser mi salvación.

English


If I could ever get there
to bristle your skin with cold,
to burn, what do I know, your mouth
and die there later.

And if then you tremble for me
and you will cry when you see me suffer,
oh without doubting your whole life give
as I give it for you.

If i could be your heroe.
If I could be your God
than save you a thousand times
It may be my salvation.

If you knew the madness that I carry
that hurts and kills me inside.
And what difference does it make, look at the end
what matters is that I love you.

If i could be your heroe.
If I could be your God
than save you a thousand times
It may be my salvation.

nuevoseparador.png

¡Feliz de saludarles nuevamente amigos de Hive Blog!. Hoy quiero presentarles mi entrada a la semana 74 del Hive Open Mic, que en esta ocasión se trata de la temática "Protection", propuesta por la usuario @susamusic.

La canción que se me viene a la mente es la hermosa balada Héroe, del cantante español Enrique Iglesias. Me gustó desde su estreno hace 20 años, en agosto del 2001, tanto que compré su disco Escape, uno de los mejores de su trayectoria.

Esta canción nos habla de un simple ser humano con los deseos más hermosos de proteger a su ser más amado, y desde el primer momento resonó en mi corazón la frase: "Salvarte a ti mil veces, puede ser mi salvación"...

Así que feliz de presentar este exito de las baladas románticas en español en el Open Mic, ya que me siento muy identificado con este tema, lo mejor que me podría pasar realmente sería ser un súper héroe, porque mi instinto de protección es nato en mis seres amados, incluso creo que me excedo jeje.

Como saben, grabo mis videos con un Alcatel Cameo X y realizó las ediciones de las imágenes y video con Photodirector y Shot Cut. Gracias a todos los que han visitado mi post y por favor, no se olviden de pasar y dejar un comentario de apoyo en los videos de nuestros colegas participantes del Open Mic, que en la unión está la fuerza. ¡Hasta la próxima semana!.


Imagen12.jpg



💖 I also invite you to follow me on my YouTube channel to share more music. Here is the link to subscribe 🙏🏾

Youtube Channel


Firma Steemit Jesuslnrs - copia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency