Hive Open Mic Week #78 "Ijinkan Aku Menyayangimu" | Cover by: @ipul27

Hola mi amigos! _ it's really good to see you guys again on Hive Open Mic Community...

Well, the theme of our challenge this week is very cool, "Amante" (Lover). Yes, of the millions of songs in various countries in this planet, I believe that the topic that gets the most attention in songs is about love. _ Therefore in this Hive Open Mic Week #78, I would like to sing a song the title is "Ijinkan Aku Menyayangimu" or in English it means Let Me Loving You.



This song tells the story of a man who has loved a woman for a long time, but he doesn't dare to reveal it. he admired the woman secretly and could only keep his feelings deep in his heart.

Once upon a time, when he already had a little courage to express his love, but the woman had closed the door to her heart and left with another man. At the end, it wasn't love that the man got, but the disappointment and regret he felt. 😔

Oh man!, I think this song is quite unique, on the one hand it tells about love but on the other hand it contains heart-wrenching lyrics.
This song was released in 2010, by a legendary Indonesian musician, Iwan Fals, who is also one of my favorite musicians. _


Ijinkan Aku Menyayangimu

Song by: Iwan Fals

If you allow
Although an instant view
I'll prove to you
I have a feeling

Love that I buried
I had no time to declare
Because you have chosen
To close the door of your heart

Let me prove
This is the seriousness of feeling
Let me love you

My dear Oooh
Listen to my heart
My love, oh
Listen to my heart

Love that I buried
I had no time to declare
Because you have chosen
To close the door of your heart

Let me prove
This is the seriousness of feeling
Let me love you

My dear Oooh
Listen to my heart
My love, oh
Listen to my heart

When love is not possible
Unites us
If we can't be together
Let me still love you

My dear Oooh
Listen to my heart
My love, oh
Listen to my heart

My dear Oooh
Listen to my heart
I love you
I love you

Original lyric translated by: Musixmatch


Finally, thanks for watching my performance, hope you guys enjoy and love it... _

See you on the next video and have a great day!

Love and peace @ipul27 ✌🏻_

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency