Hive Open Mic Week #61 | Regreso a ti - Alexa Campos | Cover @hananv

Hola amigos de Open Mic semana #61. Mi entrada a esta nueva semana es con una alabanza que transmite mucha alegría y la esperanza de volver siempre al los brazos de Abba (Dios), de verdad que continúa siendo un placer pertenecer a esta comunidad, Agradeciendo a @cabelindsay y a todo el equipo que lideresa y apoya.

¡Bendiciones!

Hello friends from Open Mic week # 61. My entry into this new week is with a praise that transmits much joy and the hope of always returning to the arms of Abba (God), it really continues to be a pleasure to belong to this community, Thanking @cabelindsay and all the team that leads and supports.

Blessings!

Letra

Me encuentro solo
Me encuentro sin ti
Tengo tanto miedo
No sé a donde ir

Siento que me pierdo
En un mundo gris
Y sin rumbo fijo me alejo de ti

Como la paloma que regresa hacia mí
Emprendo el vuelo que me lleva a vivir

Yo sin ti me estoy muriendo
Llévame al momento
Donde encuentre tu amor
Eres vida en mi aliento
Todo mi universo
Eres todo lo que soy
Regreso a ti

Al sentirme sola
Recordé allí
Que en aquel madero
Morías por mí

Y es que yo no entiendo que viste en mí
Por eso hoy vengo a entregarme a ti

Como la paloma que regresa emprendo mi vuelo a ti
Alzo mi bandera, miro hacia el cielo, mi destino, solo tú

Yo sin ti me estoy muriendo
Llévame al momento
Donde encuentre tu amor
Eres vida en mi aliento
Todo mi universo
Eres todo lo que soy

Lyrics

I find myself alone
I find myself without you
I am so scared
I do not know where to go

I feel like I lose myself
In a gray world
And aimlessly I get away from you

Like the dove that returns to me
I take the flight that takes me to live

I am dying without you
Take me to the moment
Where i find your love
You are life in my breath
All my universe
You are all that I am
Back to you

Feeling lonely
I remembered there
That on that tree
You were dying for me

And it is that I do not understand what you saw in me
That's why today I come to give myself to you

Like the dove that returns I take my flight to you
I raise my flag, I look up to the sky, my destiny, only you

I am dying without you
Take me to the moment
Where i find your love
You are life in my breath
All my universe
You are all that I am

Producción audiovisual: @inmunhe
Guitarra y voz: @matsumoto

Audiovisual production: @inmunhe
Guitar and voice: @matsumoto

upvote_followme.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency