Hive Open Mic/ Week 74/ Naked with Umbrella/ Desnuda y con Sombrilla/ Silvio Rodríguez/ Cover by @gilliatt


Hello friends and colleagues, inhabitants of this wonderful multiverse called #hive.

On the occasion of the #Proteccion del #hiveopenmic week, I bring you a very special topic, both for the author and for its content.

It is about the theme "Naked and with a Umbrella" by the maestro Silvio Rodríguez, an encounter between a couple in love and an "intruder", but I will not say more.

I hope you enjoy it as much as me.

street.jpg008jpg.jpg

silvio-rodrigues.jpgFuente

008jpg.jpgstreet.jpg

Naked and with an umbrella.

You sitting in a chair I stand with lord's expression You naked and with an umbrella I dress but warm.

You with nails and teeth Looking straight at me Brilliant to kill.

Me backtracking a little Filling me with a mad desire to bleed.

You kissing your knees I discreet but without blush But you creating wonders I dreaming of an Eskimo, without the sun.

You with such a slow pace Looking for a food Rubbed with alcohol.

I suddenly lost myself Looking at you, full of liquor.

You burning and without a chapel Me taking off my alón hat But you ready the dishes Me on the edge of my pants.

I on the verge of delirium I extract a single candle That I pose before your flower.

You whispering a mystery I don't know what venereal You give me a protector.

You sitting in a chair I stand with lord's expression But you naked and with an umbrella I dress but warm.

You, me, he.

street.jpg008jpg.jpg

008jpg.jpgstreet.jpg

Español.

street.jpg008jpg.jpg

Hola amigos y compañeros, habitantes de este maravilloso multiverso llamado #hive.

Con motivo de la semana de #Proteccion del #hiveopenmic, les traigo un tema muy especial, tanto por el autor, como por su contenido.

Se trata del tema "Desnuda y con sombrilla" del maestro Silvio Rodríguez, un encuentro entre una pareja de enamorados y un "intruso", pero no les digo más.

Espero la disfruten tanto como yo.

street.jpg008jpg.jpg

silvio-rodrigues.jpgFuente

008jpg.jpgstreet.jpg

Desnuda y con sombrilla.

Tú sentada en una silla
Yo de pie con expresión de lord
Tu desnuda y con sombrilla
Yo vestido pero con calor.

Tú con uñas y con dientes
Mirándome de frente
Con brillo de matar.

Yo retrocediendo un poco
Llenándome de un loco deseo de sangrar.

Tú besando tus rodillas
Yo discreto pero sin rubor
Pero tú creando maravillas
Yo soñándome esquimal, sin sol.

Tú con un ritmo tan lento
Buscando un alimento
Frotado con alcohol.

Yo de pronto ensimismado
Mirándote alelado colmada de licor.

Tú ardiente y sin capilla
Yo quitándome el sombrero alón
Pero tu dispuesta la vajilla
Yo al filo de mi pantalón.

Yo a punto del delirio
Extraigo un solo cirio
Que poso ante tu flor.

Tú susurrando un misterio
De un no sé qué venéreo
Me das un protector.

Tú sentada en una silla
Yo de pie con expresión de lord
Pero tu desnuda y con sombrilla
Yo vestido pero con calor.

Tú, yo, él.

street.jpg008jpg.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency