Cover "Rayando el Sol" Maná Sound by @estebanuto


Hello my dear friends, I hope you are very well. This time I bring you another classic from the Maná group, this song beginning says "Rayando el Sol, Rayando por ti" means that since the sun rises my day is for you, a Very poetic and romantic phrase, then it says that there are many moon that I have cried for you, what it gives us to understand is that it has spent a long time crying for that loved one, later it says that I look for this love in different parts without being able to find it This is very sad and romantic at the same time that it describes this feeling that is trapped between his skin and his soul.

Hola mis queridos amigos, espero se encuentre muy bien en esta oportunidad les traigo otro clásico de la agrupación Maná, esta canción comenzando dice “Rayando el Sol, Rayando por ti” quiere decir que desde que sale el sol mi día es para ti, una frase muy poética y romántica, luego dice que son muchas luna las que te he llorado, lo que nos da a entender es que ha pasado mucho tiempo llorando por ese ser amado, más adelante dice que busco a este amor en diferentes partes sin poder encontrarlo, esto es muy triste y a la vez romántico que describe este sentimiento que tiene atrapado entre su piel y su alma.

I was very young when I heard this song for the first time and the truth is that I did not understand its meaning, I did not know why it said scratching the sun and much less scratching for you, but being a music fan since children, paying attention to many lyrics and admiring the composition of many artists, every time I became more skilled in entering the mind of the composer until I knew what the artist wants or wanted to convey when writing this song, it is a happy and serene sound, but a romantic and sad lyrics, that gets into your heart with each word and its soft melody makes you see clearly that the composition of this letter what it means directly is: I miss you, I look for you and I remember you every day, this beautiful song I leave them with a lot honey so that you can enjoy it and be delighted with its beautiful melody, until a next song.

Era muy joven cuando escuche esta canción por primera vez y la verdad es que no entendía su significado, no sabía por qué decía rayando el sol y mucho menos rayando por ti, pero siendo fanático de la música desde niños, prestándole atención a muchas letras y admirando la composición de muchos artistas, cada vez me fui haciendo más diestro en entrar en la mente del compositor hasta saber lo que el artista quiere o quería transmitir al escribir esta canción, es un sonido alegre y sereno, pero una letra romántica y triste, que se mete en tu corazón con cada palabra y su suave melodía te hace ver claramente que la composición de esta letra lo que quiere decir directamente es: Te extraño, Te busco y Te recuerdo todos los días, esta hermosa canción se las dejo con mucho cariño para que la disfruten y se puedan deleitar con su hermosa melodía, hasta una próxima canción.

image.png

Lyrics – Reaching for the Sun

Reaching for the sun,
reaching for you
I'm sad, I'm hurting, I'm burning up without your love
You haven't called me, I'm growing desperate
It's been so long that I've been crying for you

Reaching for the sun, in desperation
It's easier to touch the sun than it is to touch your heart
It's killing me to be living without you
I can't take it anymore, it hurts so bad to be like this
reaching for the sun

I went to your house
but I didn't find you
I searched for you in the park, the plaza and the theatre
You're trapped between my skin and my soul
It's all too much for me, I just want to be together with you

Reaching for the sun in desperation
it's easier to reach the sun than it is your heart
It's killing me to be living without you
I can't take it anymore, it hurts so bad to be like this
reaching for the sun

Reaching for the sun in desperation
it's easier to reach the sun than it is your heart
It's killing me to be living without you
I can't take it anymore, it hurts so bad to be like this
reaching for the sun

Reaching
Reaching
Reaching, reaching for the sun
Reaching
oh, reaching for the sun
Reaching
Reaching
Reaching for you
Reaching
oh, reaching for the sun

Letra – Rayando el sol

Rayando el sol
rayando por ti
esta pena, me duele, me quema sin tu amor
no me has llamado, estoy desesperado
son muchas lunas las que te he llorado.

Rayando el sol, oh, eh, oh, desesperación
es más fácil llegar al sol que a tu corazón
me muero por ti, oh, eh, oh, viviendo sin ti
y no aguanto, me duele tanto estar así
rayando el sol.

A tu casa yo fui
y no te encontré
en el parque, en la plaza, en el cine te busqué
te tengo atrapada entre mi piel y mi alma
más ya no puedo tanto y quiero estar junto a ti.

Rayando el sol, oh, eh, oh, desesperación
es más fácil llegar al sol que a tu corazón
oh me muero por ti oh eh oh viviendo sin ti
y no aguanto, me duele tanto estar así
rayando el sol.

Rayando el sol, oh, eh, oh, desesperación
es más fácil llegar al sol que a tu corazón
oh me muero por ti oh, eh, oh, viviendo sin ti
y no aguanto, me duele tanto estar así
rayando el sol.

Rayando
rayando
uh, rayando, rayando el sol
rayando
ay, ay, ay, ay, rayando el sol
rayando
rayando
rayando por ti
rayando
ay, ay, ay, ay, rayando el sol...

logo nelson.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency