Cover "Antología" Shakira Sound by @estebanuto


Hello my dear friends, sorry for the absence is that I had problems with the internet connection that thank God I could already solve, today I want to share with you a Shakira classic, in this song "Anthology", we can see the great change that Shakira made both musical and visual, personally I liked the Shakira from before, the one who wore black leather pants and long-sleeved shirts, the one who kicked when she was on stage, now it's a bit more visual, since she has gone to the movement of the hips and the sensual wardrobe as most like, but I do not stop listening to songs with which she began her career; They are songs that entered my heart and that I will never forget, especially because he made his first tours in my country Venezuela and presentations on television programs in my country, interviews and shows; I kept seeing how cute and rocker she was, now I haven't seen her pick up a guitar anymore, but it's not going to please me anymore, it should please most of her followers.

Hola mis queridos amigos, disculpen la ausencia es que tenía problemas con la conexión de internet que gracias a Dios ya pude resolver, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un clásico de Shakira, en esta canción “Antología”, podemos ver el gran cambio que hizo Shakira tanto musical como visual, en lo personal me gustaba más la Shakira de antes, la que usaba pantalones de cuero negro y camisas manga largas, aquella que pateaba cuando estaba en el escenario, ahora es un poco más visual, ya que se ha ido al movimiento de caderas y al vestuario sensual como le gusta a la mayoría, pero no dejo de escuchar aquellas canciones con las que ella comenzó su carrera; son canciones que entraron en mi corazón y que nunca olvidaré, sobre todo porque hizo sus primeras giras en mi país Venezuela y presentaciones en programas de televisión de mi país, entrevistas y show; No dejaba de ver lo linda y rockera que era, ahora no la he visto más tomar una guitarra, pero no me va a complacer a mi nada más sino que debe complacer a la mayoría de sus seguidores.

This song, although a bit confusing, is very romantic and as I mentioned earlier it reminds me a lot of Shakira from the 90 ', I hope you enjoy my interpretation, Greetings

Esta canción, aunque un poco confusa, es muy romántica y como les mencione anteriormente me recuerda mucho a la Shakira de los 90´, espero que disfruten mi interpretación, Saludos

image.png

Lyrics – Anthology.

To love you I need a reason
and it's hard to believe
that it doesn't exist another than this love
there is a lot left over inside this heart
To think of what they say...
wisdom comes with age
Pain is still felt...
because all the time I spent near you;
left its thread, woven in me.

And I learned to take out seconds from Time...
you made me see the sky deeper
I think I gained 3 pounds with you
with your sweet kisses you gave me
you developed my sense of smell and
because of you I learned to like cats.
You freed my feet from the pavement, so..
both could escape flying for a while

But you forgot one last instruction
because i dont know how to live without your love yet.

I learned the significance of a rose.
You taught me how to tell white lies
so I could see you at improper hours
and to replace words with a gaze.
And it was because of you that I wrote more than one hundred songs.
I even forgave your mistakes and
I discovered a thousand ways to kiss.
And because of you, I know what it is to love...
what it is to love

Letra – Antología.

Para amarte necesito una razón
Y es difícil creer
Que no existe una más que este amor
Sobra tanto dentro de este corazón
Que a pesar de que dicen
Que los años son sabios
Todavía se siente el dolor
Porque todo el tiempo que pasé junto a ti
Dejo tejido su hilo dentro de mí

Y aprendí a quitarle al tiempo los segundos
Tú me hiciste ver el cielo más profundo
Junto a ti creo que aumenté de tres kilos
Con tus tantos dulces besos repartidos
Desarrollaste mi sentido del olfato y
Fue por ti que aprendí a querer los gatos
Despegaste del cemento mis zapatos
Para escapar los dos volando un rato

Pero olvidaste una final instrucción
Porque aún no sé cómo vivir sin tu amor

Y descubrí lo que significa una rosa
Me enseñaste decir mentiras piadosas
Para poder a verte ahora no adecuadas
Y a reemplazar palabras por miradas
Y fue por ti que escribí más de cien canciones
Hasta perdoné tus equivocaciones
Y conocí más de mil formas de besar
Y fue por ti que descubrí lo que es amar
Lo que es amar...

logo nelson.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency