Hive Open Mic 78 - Worldwide Live Music Event- IF I DON'T LOVE YOU THIS WAY. Unreleased song by @emilmadrid / Hive Open Mic 78 - Worldwide Live Music Event -SI NO TE AMARA ASÍ. Canción inédita por @emilmadrid



Si no te amara así.png


image.png


image.png


Hello HIVE community. In this week 78, I bring you the song IF I DON'T LOVE YOU THIS WAY of my authorship, written for this event, with a lot of affection. It is beautiful to love a person, so strongly that when he is close to you, you feel the happiest and most complete being, but when he moves away, he takes something from you and you feel that you will not be able to continue without it.
Thanks for reading and watching the video.

Hola comunidad HIVE. En esta semana 78, les traigo la canción SI NO TE AMARA ASÍ, de mi autoría, escrita para este evento, con mucho cariño. Hermoso es amar a una persona, con tanta fuerza que cuando está cerca de ti te sientes el ser más feliz y completo, pero cuando se aleja, se lleva algo de ti y sientes que no podrás seguir sin ello.
Gracias por leer y ver el video.



Lyrics / Letra

IF I DON'T LOVE YOU THIS WAY
Author: Oscar Emilio Moreno Madrid

Just a few hours ago
Stop looking at you
And I'm already so crazy
For loving you again
I can't see the moment
That together we are
Your face again
Brush with my fingers

This thirst to love you
Of wanting to have you
Of be able to feel you
So intensely

This love so crazy
That I feel for you
And that little by little
It Stayed so inside

If I don't love you this way
The perfume of the flowers would be lost
If I don't love you this way
The rainbow would not have its colors

If I don't love you this way
My love would be a dull diamond
If I don't love you this way
My pain would find no relief

If I don't love you this way
It would be like inglorious sorrows
If I don't love you this way
I would become another man without history

If I don't love you this way
Love would no longer make sense
If I don't love you this way
I will be another lover who was forgotten

If I don't love you this way
If I don't love you this way

If I don't love you this way
The perfume of the flowers would be lost
If I don't love you this way
The rainbow would not have its colors

If I don't love you this way
My love would be a dull diamond
If I don't love you this way
My pain would find no relief

Without I will not love you like this
It would be like inglorious sorrows
Without I will not love you like this
I would become a man without history

If I don't love you this way
Love would no longer make sense
If I don't love you this way
I will be another lover who was forgotten

If I don't love you this way
If I don't love you this way

SI NO TE AMARA ASÍ
Autor: Emilio Madrid

Solo hace unas horas
Dejé de mirarte
Y ya estoy tan loco
Por volver a amarte
No veo el momento
Que juntos estemos
De nuevo tu rostro
Rozar con mis dedos

Esta sed de amarte
De querer tenerte
De poder sentirte
Tan intensamente

Este amor tan loco
Que por ti yo siento
Y que poco a poco
Se quedó tan dentro

Si no te amara así
Se perdería el perfume de las flores
Si no te amara así
El arco iris no tendría sus colores

Si no te amara así
Mi amor sería un diamante sin brillo
Si no te amara así
Mi dolor no encontraría alivio

Si no te amara así
Sería como las penas sin gloria
Si no te amara así
Me volvería otro hombre sin historia

Si no te amara así
El amor ya no tendría sentido
Si no te amara así
Seré otro amante que se quedó en el olvido

Si no te amara así
Si no te amara así

Si no te amara así
Se perdería el perfume de las flores
Si no te amara así
El arco iris no tendría sus colores

Si no te amara así
Mi amor sería un diamante sin brillo
Si no te amara así
Mi dolor no encontraría alivio

Si no te amara así
Sería como las penas sin gloria
Si no te amara así
Me volvería un hombre sin historia

Si no te amara así
El amor ya no tendría sentido
Si no te amara así
Seré otro amante que se quedó en el olvido

Si no te amara así
Si no te amara así


Oceano.png


#hiveopenmic #musicforlife #music #livemusic #curie #ocd #posh #neoxian #mih #cervantes


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency