Hive open mic 81.Worldwide Live Music Event.Your love gone with the wind.Unreleased song.@emilmadrid


Semana 81.jpg


Romantic nostalgia.png


Romantic nostalgia 1.png



Hello HIVE community. In this week 81, I bring you the song YOUR LOVE GONE WITH THE WIND, of my authorship, written for this week, with a lot of love.
When you lose a love or simply an illusion, you remember with nostalgia and sometimes with pain everything that was, and what could have been.
The theme of this week, like all those proposed in the previous weeks, I like it a lot; I have tried to make a song according to it. I hope it is to the liking of the community.

Thank you very much for reading and watching the video.

Hola comunidad HIVE. En esta semana 81, les traigo la canción TU AMOR SE FUE CON EL VIENTO, de mi autoría, escrita para esta semana, con mucho cariño.
Cuando pierdes un amor o simplemente una ilusión, recuerdas con nostalgia y a veces con dolor todo lo que fue y lo que pudo haber sido.
El tema de esta semana, como todos los propuestos en las semanas anteriores, me gusta mucho, he intentado hacer una canción acorde a él. Espero que sea del agrado de la comunidad.

Muchas gracias por leer y ver el video.



Lyrics / Letra

YOUR LOVE GONE WITH THE WIND
Author: Emilio Madrid

For what beautiful phrases?
Hands full of caresses
And that perfume of roses
Every day

That your life is not life without mine
You always say with your mouth
But today your cold gaze
Is telling me something else

And what do I want your mouth for?
If you don't want to kiss me
What do I want your laugh for?
If you can't make me happy

And what do I want the breath?
That your body can give
If there is cold in your heart
Like ice

So that your company?
If my nights are alone
So that you give me your hand?
And you don't guide me

That your life is not life without mine
You always say with your mouth
But today your cold gaze
Is telling me something else

And Why do I want you for hours?
If at a minute you're leaving
Why wait for the waves?
Of a sea that is dying

And why long for a time?
That in your time no longer goes
Your love has escaped me
With the wind

What do I want your mouth for?
If you don't want to kiss me
What do I want your laugh for?
If you can't make me happy

What do I want the breath ?
That your body can give
If there is cold in your heart
Like ice

And Why do I want you for hours?
If at a minute you're leaving
Why wait for the waves?
Of a sea that is dying

And why long for a time?
That in your time no longer goes
Your love has escaped me
With the wind

TU AMOR SE FUE CON EL VIENTO
Autor: Emilio Madrid

¿Para qué frases hermosas?
Manos llenas de caricias
Y ese perfume de rosas
Cada día

Que tu vida no es vida sin la mía
Siempre dices con tu boca
Pero hoy tu mirada fría
Me esta diciendo otra cosa

¿Y para qué quiero tu boca?
Si no me quieres besar
¿Para qué quiero tu risa?
Si no me puede alegrar

¿Y para qué quiero el aliento?
Que tu cuerpo puede dar
Si en tu corazón hay frío
Como hielo

¿Para qué tu compañía?
Si mis noches solas son
Para que me das tu mano
Y no me guías

Que tu vida no es vida sin la mía
Siempre escucho de tu boca
Pero tu mirada fría
Me esta diciendo otra cosa

¿Y Para qué tenerte horas?
Si al minuto ya te vas
¿Para qué esperar las olas?
De un mar que muriendo está

¿Y para qué anhelar un tiempo?
Que en tu tiempo ya no va
Tu amor se me ha escapado
Con el viento

¿Para qué quiero tu boca?
Si no me quieres besar
¿Para qué quiero tu risa?
Si no me puede alegrar

Para qué quiero el aliento
Que tu cuerpo puede dar
Si en tu corazón hay frío
Como hielo

¿Y para qué tenerte horas?
Si al minuto ya te vas
¿Para qué esperar las olas?
De un mar que muriendo está

¿Para qué anhelar un tiempo?
Que en tu tiempo ya no va
Tu amor se me ha escapado
Con el viento


Oceano.png


#hiveopenmic #musicforlife #music #livemusic #curie #ocd #posh #neoxian #mih #cervantes


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency