Hive Open Mic | Alegria de Vivir

photo_2021-10-01_19-47-25.jpg

Greetings my beautiful people of Hive Open Mic, in this week N° 77 we meet again in this beautiful scenario of talented musicians and singers, this time turning our attention to the theme of this week: JOY OF LIVING.


Saludos mi bella gente de Hive Open Mic, en esta semana N° 77 nos volvemos a encontrar en este lindo escenario de talentosos músicos y cantantes, en esta oportunidad volcando nuestra atención hacia el tema de esta semana: ALEGRIA DE VIVIR.


My entry this week is a song that has been popularized by Alejandro Sanz and is titled: Alegría de vivir, but in reality this song belongs to the Spanish singer and musician Ray Heredia, "Alegría de vivir", is perhaps the most simple and heartbreaking song in the history of Spanish pop. Ray himself plays Spanish and electric guitar, bass, piano and percussion. "This is dedicated to all the beautiful women in life, who live our stories, our moments and our regrets: these were his words when recording this album.


Mi entrada de esta semana la voy hacer con un tema que ha popularizado Alejandro Sanz y se titula: Alegría de vivir, pero en realidad este tema le pertenece al cantante y músico Español Ray Heredia, “Alegría de vivir”, es tal vez la canción más simple y desgarradora de la historia del pop español. Ray toca él mismo guitarra española y eléctrica, bajo, piano y percusión. “Esto va dedicado a todas las mujeres bellas de la vida, que viven nuestras historias, nuestros momentos y nuestros lamentos: fueron sus palabras al grabar este disco.


I have dared to make a Latin version of this song because I liked it very much, I hope you like it.


Me he atrevido hacer una versión latina de este tema ya que me ha gustado mucho, espero que les guste.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

ALEGRIA DE VIVIR

El infierno de tu gloria
Ha pasado por mí
Ahora siento y pienso adentro
Alegría de vivir.

Alegría de vivir
Cuando estás cerca de mí
Ahora siento y pienso adentro
Lo que habrá dentro de mí.

Lo que habrá dentro de mí
Lo que habrá dentro de mí
Yo lo busco y no la encuentro
Mi manera de sentir.

Mi manera de sentir
Mi manera de sentir
Yo la busco y no la encuentro
Alegría de vivir.

El infierno de tu gloria
Ha pasado por mí
Ahora siento y pienso adentro
Alegría de vivir…

The hell of your glory
Has passed through me
Now I feel and think inside
Joy of living.

Joy of living
When you are near me
Now I feel and think inside
What will be inside me.


What will be inside me
What will be inside me
I look for it and I can't find it
My way of feeling.

My way of feeling
My way of feeling
I look for it and I can't find it
Joy of living.

The hell of your glory
Has passed through me
Now I feel and think inside
Joy of living...

Screenshot_3.jpg


¡BENDICIONES!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency