#2.Hive openmic week #68 || I cover a gamma band || The song entitled "Promise False".

IMG_20210730_004714.jpg

Hive openmic week #68 || I cover a gamma band || The song entitled "Promise False", this is song language Indonesian.

logo-3.png

It's week #68 of #hiveopenmic and this is my second week to enter this contest, hopefully here I can find more music lover friends and can get motivated to play music and we will grow together.

logo-3.png

I'm @deltasteem from Indonesia, I'm very happy to be able to share my cover song to enter this contest, even though this is my second time participating in this contest, but I feel very happy to be able to gather with the great musicians who participate every week. I thank the main admin of openmic and My greetings to @cabelindsay , @juliopalomo , @mipiano I hope #hiveopenmic continues to grow and I hope the community team is always healthy and also my greetings to all my friends, hopefully always healthy.

logo-3.png

I made a video cover of this song using a xiomi smartphone camera, I hope you can enjoy it and greetings @deltasteem .

logo-3.png

logo-3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency