Openmic week 78: Basic Minor Chord Melody + Basic Neo Soul Guitar Expression


I salute you all great minds and music lovers. I'm @davidbolu34 and this will be my first engagement with hive open mic weekly music entry's.

This weeks theme for openmic expresses "Lovers" Hmm!! I decided to do an original guitar improvisation with lovely Neo Soul kind of flows, My flows is basically to create and express love and emotions šŸ˜šŸ˜. Although! Very Simple and Basic.

Neo soul / R&B guitar style are know for expressing feelings, emotions and creativity. I'm learning more of this music genre.

I improvised with some minor 2 - 3 - 6 - 7 chord melody and licks.
Trust you will feel same lovely feelings from my guitar expression.

Thank you for your time , see you all around again #openmic 79 @davidbolu34.


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency