My Top 3: Hive Open Mic Week 73 by @daniel2001

top3 open mic 73.png

¡Saludos amigos de #Hive! el día de hoy les traigo nuevamente mi Top3 de la iniciativa Hive Open Mic traída por el amigo @cabelindsay que sin dudas reúne a muchos músicos y cantantes de la blockchain para hacer buena música en torno a una temática o simplemente disfrutar de hacer lo que amas en lo musical, en ésta semana número 73 les traigo 3 usuarios entre mis favoritos a los cuales les dedicaré unas palabras y un pequeño regalo de 1 $Hive para incentivar bien su trabajo y que sigan haciendo música, espero les guste mi selección.

Greetings Hive friends! Today I bring you again my Top3 of the Hive Open Mic initiative brought by the friend @cabelindsay who undoubtedly brings together many musicians and singers of the blockchain to make good music around a theme or simply enjoy doing what you love In music, in this week number 73 I bring you 3 users among my favorites to whom I will dedicate a few words and a small gift of 1 $Hive to encourage their work well and that they continue making music, I hope you like my selection.

@bonisbass1
(ENG-ESP) Hive Open Mic#73"Chiquitita" 🌷 ABBA

¡Wow! que hermoso suena tu voz, ésta es una de mis canciones favoritas y muy expresivas, la versión en español te quedó demasiado excelente, siempre he querido interpretar ésta pieza pero por la tonalidad me cuesta un poco por los graves y tocarla en piano no es tan fácil tampoco. Te felicito por traer ésta pieza a esta semana, te invito a que en las siguientes participaciones presentes tu entrada con las palabras "Hive Open Mic" seguido del número de la semana, lo demás súper excelente.

Wow! How beautiful your voice sounds, this is one of my favorite and very expressive songs, the Spanish version was too excellent for you, I have always wanted to interpret this piece but because of the tonality it costs me a bit because of the bass and playing it on piano is not so easy either. I congratulate you for bringing this piece to this week, I invite you to present your entry in the following entries with the words "Hive Open Mic" followed by the number of the week, the rest is super excellent.

@nahupuku
Hive Open Mic 73 - Nahu Padilla Nahupuku: Humor & Amor - "ThereM(ama)" - Experimental prog

Interesante tu entrada a ésta semana, no sabía que existía éste instrumento, siempre he visto que haces cosas algo alocadas pero terminan siendo muy geniales. Mientras lo escuchaba me imaginaba lo de los ovnis jejeje pero en fin uno siempre aprende cosas nuevas.

Interesting your entry to this week, I did not know that this instrument existed, I have always seen that you do something crazy things but they end up being very cool. While I was listening to it I imagined about the UFOs hehehe but in the end you always learn new things.

@padom2020
Hive Open Mic #73: Elvis Presley, Can't Help Falling in love(Violin Cover) By Padom2020

¡Buena interpretación! creo que es la primera vez que veo una de tus entradas, el violín es un instrumento bastante popular y expresivo, yo como multi instrumentista he querido aprender a tocarlo o al menos incluirlo entre los instrumentos que tengo y deseo adquirir, no conocía ésta canción pero es muy gratificante tener instrumentista en ésta comunidad.

Good interpretation! I think it is the first time that I see one of your entries, the violin is a very popular and expressive instrument, as a multi instrumentalist I have wanted to learn to play it or at least include it among the instruments that I have and wish to acquire, I did not know this song but It is very gratifying to have an instrumentalist in this community.

Mi participación | My Participation

Post

No conseguí una canción muy adecuada para ésta semana pero decidí tocar una canción canción infantil que mezcla el humor (alegría, diversión) con el amor (libertad de expresión) en uno de los instrumentos que domino bastante que es la flauta dulce soprano.

I did not get a very suitable song for this week but I decided to play a children's song song that mixes humor (joy, fun) with love (freedom of expression) in one of the instruments that I have mastered a lot, which is the soprano recorder.

Post

¡Gracias por ver el post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it!

IMG20200923WA0004.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency