Hive Open Mic week #60. "Remendando el corazón" (original)(Esp/Eng)"Mending the heart"

¡¡ Bienvenidos a mi post!!

Welcome to my post!!

Hola amigos , un cordial saludo a la comunidad musical de Hive Open Mic! en especial a nuestros motivadores @cabelindsay y @mipiano siempre acompañándonos y motivandonos en este maravilloso evento .

Hello friends, a warm hello to the Hive Open Mic music community! especially to our motivators @cabelindsay and @mipiano always accompanying us and motivating us in this wonderful event.

Siempre es agradable compartir mis canciones con todos ustedes, como un ritual sagrado, donde me acompaña @juliopalomo para compartir con ustedes un momento musical, esta semana un tema "corazòn roto" que suele interpretarse como una situaciòn romántica, pero también se nos puede romper el corazòn ante la injusticia y ante la indolencia de la sociedad, en casos como el que menciono en mi letra.

It is always nice to share my songs with all of you, as a sacred ritual, where @juliopalomo accompanies me to share with you a musical moment, this week a "broken heart" theme that is usually interpreted as a romantic situation, but it can also break us the heart before injustice and the indolence of society, in cases like the one I mention in my letter.



"Remendando el corazón/ Mending the heart"
┉┅━━━━━━ ♫♩ ღ❤ღ ♩♫ ━━━━━━┅┉

Letra:

Ver menores mendigando
me parte el corazón
ver ancianos en la calle
no tiene perdon de Dios

Si no quieres condenarte
haz alguna cosa ya!
Saca un niño de la calle
o vamos a protestar!

La indolencia de la gente
me parte el corazon
hace falta mas conciencia
hace falta mas acciòn

No quiero ser panfletaria
no los quiero molestar
pero imagina que es tuyo
aquel que en la calle està

Aunque sea pequeñito
el paso que debes dar
si cultivas la conciencia
la justicia llegarà

No miremos a los lados
como hace la sociedad
si el corazòn se te rompe
lo tienes que remendar

Lyrics:

See minors begging
it breaks my heart
see old people on the street
he has no forgiveness from God

If you don't want to condemn yourself
do something now!
Take a child off the street
or we will protest!

The indolence of the people
it breaks my heart
more awareness is needed
more action is needed

I don't want to be a pamphleteer
I don't want to bother you
but imagine it's yours
the one who is on the street

Even though I'm tiny
the step you must take
if you cultivate awareness
justice will come

Let's not look sideways
how does society do
if your heart breaks
you have to patch it up

¡Gracias por visitar mi post!

Thanks for visiting my post!

Follow me! / sígueme! @cbuendia57

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency