Hive Open Mic #73 Humor😆+ Amor❀ || Me EnamorĂ© - Shakira (Cover by @callmeenjoy)


joyjoyjoy.jpeg

Hola Hivers Musicales!

Espero hayan tenido un hermoso fin de semana, para Open mic esta semana se estå desarrollando el tema de Humor y Amor, un tema bastante divertido con variedad de canciones para interpretar. Esta canción de Shakira me gusta muchísimo porque ella resume como fue la noche en la que se flechó con el futbolista Gerard Pique en la copa del mundo de Sudåfrica 2010, una historia de amor que hasta ahora ha permanecido solida, y que así sea por siempre. Con cariño, humor y amor, Joy.

Hello Musical Hivers!

I hope you had a beautiful weekend, for Open mic this week is developing the theme of Humor and Love, a pretty fun theme with a variety of songs to interpret. I really like this song by Shakira because she sums up the night she fell in love with soccer player Gerard Pique at the 2010 World Cup in South Africa, a love story that so far has remained solid, and may it be so forever. With affection, humor and love, Joy.

LETRA
Mi vida me empezĂł a cambiar
La noche que te conocĂ­
TenĂ­a poco que perder
Y la cosa siguiĂł asĂ­
Yo con mis sostén a rayas
Y mi pelo a medio hacer
Pensé: éste todavía es un niño
Pero, ¿qué le voy a hacer?
Es lo que andaba buscando
El doctor recomendando
Creí que estaba soñando, oh, oh
¿De qué me andaba quejando?
No sé qué estaba pensando
Hoy pal cielo voy pateando oh, oh
Me enamoré, me ena-ena-namoré
Lo vi solito y me lancé
Me ena-na-namoré
Me ena-na-namo
Mira qué cosa bonita
Qué boca mås redondita
Me gusta esa barbita
Y bailé hasta que me cansé
Hasta que me cansé, bailé
Y me ena-na-namoré
Nos enamoramos
Un mojito, dos mojitos
Mira qué ojitos bonitos
Me quedo otro ratito
Contigo yo tendrĂ­a diez hijos
Empecemos por un par
Solamente te lo digo
Por si quieres practicar
Lo Ășnico que estoy diciendo
VayĂĄmonos conociendo
Es lo que estĂĄ proponiendo oh, oh
Nos vamos entusiasmando
Todo nos va resultando
Qué bien lo estamos pasando, oh, oh
Me enamoré, me ena-ena-namoré
Lo vi solito y me lancé
Me ena-na-namoré
Me ena-na-namo
Mira qué cosa bonita
Qué boca mås redondita
Me gusta esa barbita
Y bailé hasta que me cansé
Hasta que me cansé, bailé
Me ena-na-namoré
Nos enamoramos
Un mojito, dos mojitos
Mira qué ojitos bonitos
Me quedo otro ratito
Nunca creĂ­ que fuera asĂ­
ÂżCĂłmo te fijarĂ­as en mĂ­?
Toda una noche lo pensé
Este es pa' mĂ­, es pa' mĂĄs nadie
Es, es pa' mĂ­, es pa' mĂĄs nadie
Es, es pa' mĂ­, es pa' mĂĄs nadie
Es-es-es pa' mĂ­, es pa mĂĄs nadie


LYRICS
My life began to change
The night I met you
I had little to lose
And it went on like this
Me in my striped bra
And my hair half done
I thought: this one's still a boy
But what can I do?
That's what I was looking for
The doctor recommending
I thought I was dreaming, oh, oh
What was I complaining about?
I don't know what I was thinking
I'm kickin' it up to heaven today oh, oh
I fell in love, I fell in love, I fell in love, I fell in love
I saw him all alone and I jumped in
I'm in love, I'm in love, I'm in love
I'm ina-na-namo
Look what a pretty thing
What a round mouth
I like that little beard
And I danced till I was tired
Till I was tired, I danced
And I was in a-na-love
We fell in love
One mojito, two mojitos
Look at those pretty eyes
I'll stay another little while
With you I would have ten children
Let's start with a couple
I'm just telling you
In case you want to practice
All I'm saying
Let's get to know each other
That's what you're proposing oh, oh
We're getting excited
Everything's working out for us
What a good time we're having, oh, oh
I fell in love, I fell in love, I fell in love
I saw it all alone and I jumped in
I'm ina-na-love
I'm ina-na-namo
Look what a pretty thing
What a round mouth
I like that little beard
And I danced till I was tired
Till I got tired, I danced
I was in-a-na-love
We fell in love
One mojito, two mojitos
Look at those pretty eyes
I'll stay another little while
I never thought it would be like this
How could you notice me?
A whole night I thought about it
This is for me, this is for nobody else
It's, it's for me, it's for nobody else
It's, it's for me, it's for nobody else
It's-it's-it's for me, it's for nobody else


Instagram1.png


BannerJoy.gif


▶ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency