Hive Open Mic #62 / Healing song "Guaytinene" [ENG-ESP]

Hello everyone, greetings to the community and to everyone who has come to this corner, even by chance. Today I share with you more than a chant, an invocation for health, for healing, for peace.

Hola a todos, saludos a la comunidad y a todo aquel que haya llegado a este rincón así sea por casualidad. El día de hoy les comparto mas que un canto, una invocación para la salud, para la sanación, para la paz.

Guaytinene

Guaytinene is a little bird that is invoked in the jungle to take away the ailments, to heal the children, to bring peace and to take with him the sorrows, the mind wuawua (mental overweight).

A couple of months ago I was submerged in a sadness that seemed to be eternal, but I could not cry, when I found this song I remember that I felt how my body vibrated and allowed me to cry, I allowed myself to sing it and today I feel better. The days have been difficult, I do not deny it, but when I call Guaytinene I do it with a lot of faith and so I allow the magic to act through me healing me.

Love and blessings to all this weekend.

Guaytinene es un pajarito al que en la selva invocan para que se lleve los malestares, para que sane a los niños, para que traiga la paz y se lleve con el las penas, la mente wuawua (sobrepeso mental).

Hace un par de meses me encontraba sumergida en una tristeza que parecía ser eterna, pero no lograba llorar, cuando encontré esta canción recuerdo que sentí como mi cuerpo vibraba y me permitió llorar, me permití entonarla y así hoy me siento mejor. Los días han sido difíciles, no lo niego, pero cuando llamo a Guaytinene lo hago con mucha fe y así permito que la magia actué a través de mi sanándome.

Amor y bendiciones para todos este fin de semana

Lyrics & chords / Letra & acordes

Guaitinene guaitinene C, G, A-
Guaitinenene guaitinene G, A-, G
Guaitinene guaitinene C, G, A-
Guaitinenene guaitinene G, A-
Guaitinenene guaitinene G, A-
Guaitinenene guaitine G, A-

Vuela, vuela Guaitinene C, G, A-
Surca el cielo Guaitinene G, A-, G
Entre nubes Guaitinene C, G, A-
Cura y cura Guaitinene G, A-
Guaitinenene Guaitinene G, A-
Guaitinenene Guaitine

cura a mi niño, Guaitinene C, G, A-
cura a mi niña Guaitinene G, A-, G
Guaitinene Guaitinene C, G, A-
Cura y cura Guaitinene G, A-
Guaitinenene Guaitinene G, A-
Guaitinenene Guaitine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency