ESP/ENG Hive Open Mic #79 Jaci Velasquez "Llegar a ti" cover by @anny05


IMG_20211016_235101.jpg

Buenas noches mis amores espero se encuentren con los mejores ánimos, gocen de salud para el reto del Open mic semana #79 les traigo un cover de Jaci Velasquez "Llegar a ti " una letra muy especial que yo se que a unos por ahí les encanta, se amolda un poco a la temática de la semana espero les guste y la disfruten, se les quiere mucho.

Good night my loves I hope you are in the best of spirits, enjoy your health for the challenge of the Open mic week # 79 I bring you a cover of Jaci Velasquez "Llegar a ti" a very special lyrics that I know some out there love , It conforms a little to the theme of the week I hope you like it and enjoy it, you are loved very much.




Anny 1.gif

Letra

Asi
Como lluvia en el desierto estas aqui
En mi
Sin ti

He vivido tanto tiempo sin sentir
Vuelvo a nacer

A vivir
Se despiertan mil colores en mi ser
Por ti

Quisiera llegar hasta tu lado
Sentir que me llevas de la mano
Quisiera perderme en tu mirada
Y volar...
Sentir que tu amor detiene el tiempo
Y soñar...
Llegar a ti, llegar a ti

Y volar...
Como palomas en el cielo
Y soñar...
Pues se
Que a tu lado hasta el final yo llegare

Lo se
Lo se
Por ti
Nacen versos nuevos cada amanecer
Mi inspiracion

Mi voz
Eres tu la fuerza que me hace creer
Mi fe
Quisiera llegar hasta tu lado
Sentir que me llevas de la mano
Quisiera perderme en tu mirada
Y volar... Y volar

Sentir que tu amor detiene el tiempo
Y soñar... y soñar
Llegar a ti... llegar a ti

Y volar...
Como palomas en el cielo
Y soñar...
Quisiera llegar hasta tu lado
Sentir que me llevas de la mano
Quisiera perderme en tu mirada
Y volar... Y volar
Y soñar...
Y volar...
Como palomas en el cielo
Y soñar...
Llegar a ti
Llegar a ti
Llegar a ti
Y volar...
Yo quiero volar contigo
Llegar a ti
Llegar a ti


Anny 1.gif


English
Thus Like rain in the desert you are here In Myself Without you I've lived so long without feeling I am born again To live A thousand colors awaken in my being By you I would like to get to your side Feel that you take me by the hand I would like to lose myself in your gaze And fly... Feel that your love stops time And dream ... Get to you, get to you And fly... Like doves in the sky And dream ... Well I know That by your side until the end I will arrive I know I know By you New verses are born every dawn My inspiration My voice You are the force that makes me believe My faith I would like to get to your side Feel that you take me by the hand I would like to lose myself in your gaze And fly ... and fly Feel that your love stops time And dream ... and dream Get to you ... get to you And fly... Like doves in the sky And dream ... I would like to get to your side Feel that you take me by the hand I would like to lose myself in your gaze And fly ... and fly And dream ... And fly... Like doves in the sky And dream ... Get to you Get to you Get to you And fly... I want to fly with you Get to you Get to you


Anny 1.gif


Anny.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency