cover La nave del olvido de Jose Jose semana #75 madurez digna @hiveopenmic


Hello hello hello friends of hive open mic in this week #75 worthy maturity my son Miguel Abreu of years comes to participate with a beautiful theme that in his time was released by the Prince of the song, the remembered Jose Jose, a beautiful theme that his grandmother asked him to interpret, I hope you like it.
The ship of oblivion
José José
Wait
The ship of oblivion has not yet departed
Let's not condemn to shipwreck what we've lived through
For our yesterday, for our love, I ask it of you
Wait
I still have springs left in my hands
To fill you with caresses all new
That would die in my hands if you were gone
Wait a little, a little more
To bring you my happiness
Wait a little bit, a little bit more
I'd die if you left
Wait a little while, a little while longer
To take my happiness to you
Wait a little while longer, a little while longer
I'd die if you go away
Wait
I still have joy to give you
I have a thousand nights of love to give you
I give you my life in exchange for staying
Wait
I wouldn't understand my tomorrow if you left
And I'll even admit that your love is lying to me
I'd adore you even if you didn't love me
Wait a little while, just a little while longer
To take my happiness to you
Wait a little, a little while longer
I'd die if you went away
Wait a little while longer, a little while longer
To take my happiness to you
Wait a little while longer, a little while longer
I'd die if you go away
Wait a little while, a little while longer
To take my happiness to you
Wait a little while longer, a little while longer


hola hola amigos de hive open mic en esta semana #75 madurez digna mi hijo Miguel Abreu de años viene a participar con un hermoso tema que en su época lo dio a conocer el Principe de la canción, el recordado José José, un hermoso tema que su abuela le pidió que interpretara, espero les agrade.
La nave del olvido
José José
Espera
Aún la nave del olvido no ha partido
No condenemos al naufragio lo vivido
Por nuestro ayer, por nuestro amor, yo te lo pido
Espera
Aún me quedan en mis manos primaveras
Para colmarte de caricias todas nuevas
Que morirían en mis manos si te fueras
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Para llevarte mi felicidad
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Me moriría si te vas
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Para llevarte mi felicidad
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Me moriría si te vas
Espera
Aún me quedan alegrías para darte
Tengo mil noches de amor que regalarte
Te doy mi vida a cambio de quedarte
Espera
No entendería mi mañana si te fueras
Y hasta te admito que tu amor me lo mintieras
Te adoraría aunque tú no me quisieras
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Para llevarte mi felicidad
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Me moriría si te vas
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Para llevarte mi felicidad
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Me moriría si te vas
Espera un poco, un poquito más
Para llevarte mi felicidad
Espera un poco, un poquito más

jose jose.PNG

20210918_132757.jpg

thanks for your support.
Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.
Si les gusta mi trabajo me pueden seguir.
Imágenes tomadas por mi teléfono Samsung S3 editor Ishort
Copyright@anafebres26. All right reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency