✨Hive Open Mic week 211✨ Te dejo en libertad (Cover Song)


|

English
|
|-|-|
✨Hive Open Mic week 211✨ Te dejo en libertad (Cover Song)
Greetings to everyone in this excellent community, I am very happy to be here for a new opportunity. On this occasion I share with you a particularly romantic cover song, which is played by the Mexican sister duo Ha-Ash. A song that reminds me of my teenage years because I listened to it a lot at that time, in addition to the fact that its lyrics address, among many aspects, heartbreak and its consequences. In this version that I bring you, @rikardonaranjo accompanies me on guitar. Thanks for stopping by my blog, I hope you enjoy it. At the end of the video I leave you the link to the official video of this topic. greetings

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
grabado por mis propios medios
grabado por mis propios medios
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: Xiaomi Redmi 9A
Devices: Xiaomi Redmi 9A
Nos vemos en una próxima publicación, gracias por tu visita a mi blog!
See you in a future post, thanks for your visit to my blog!

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
https://www.instagram.com/amy_b_03?igsh=YXhoYTg0OWJicGly ==" >

Letra
Siento que me desconoces
Siento que tocarme ahora te de igual (te da igual)
Cada vez hay más temores
Crece como hiedra la inseguridad
Y me lastima ver que intentas rescatar
Lo que un día
En el alma nos unía
Ya no está
Aunque estas
Es momento de afrontar la realidad
Tu me quieres pero yo te amo
Esa es la verdad
Tu presencia aquí me esta matando
Sentirte a la mitad
Me he cansado de intentar y no lograr
Que te vuelva a enamorar
Se que no me quieres lastimar
Pero tengo que soltarte
Hoy te dejo en libertad
No te odio no hay rencores
Simplemente el corazon
Ya no está (tu corazón ya no está)
Se han perdido los colores
Ya tus manos no me tratan de buscar
Y me lastima ver que intentas rescatar
Lo que un día en el alma nos unía
Ya no está
Aunque estás
Es momento de afrontar la realidad
Tu me quieres pero yo te amo
Esa es la verdad
Tu presencia aquí me esta matando
Sentirte a la mitad
Me eh cansado de intentar y no lograr
Que te vuelva a enamorar
Se que no me quieres lastimar
Pero tengo que soltarte

Letter
I feel like you don't know me
I feel that touching me now doesn't matter to you (you don't care)
There are more and more fears
Insecurity grows like ivy
And it hurts me to see that you try to rescue
What one day
In the soul it united us
It is no longer
Although you are
It is time to face reality
You like me but I love you
That's the truth
Your presence here is killing me
Feeling half
I'm tired of trying and not achieving
May you fall in love again
I know you don't want to hurt me
But I have to let you go
Today I set you free
I don't hate you, there are no hard feelings
Simply the heart
It's gone (your heart is gone)
Colors are lost
Your hands no longer try to search for me
And it hurts me to see that you try to rescue
What one day united us in our souls
It is no longer
Although you are
It is time to face reality
You like me but I love you
That's the truth
Your presence here is killing me
Feeling half
I'm tired of trying and not achieving
May you fall in love again
I know you don't want to hurt me
But I have to let you go


▶️ 3Speak


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency