Hive Open Mic #75 (Madurez Digna) 🎤 Juanito Alimaña 🎤 PIANO COVER by @alejandrorigo


Hive Open Mic #75 (Madurez Digna)

Juanito Alimaña
#PIANOCOVER



hiveopenmic 75.png



Mi primer intento de regresar al Piano

__

Hace muchísimos años atrás que aprendí a tocar piano, tenia 12 años (ahora mismo tengo 31). Recuerdo que empece tocando música clásica; Beethoven, Mozart, Bach, Chopin...Entre otros. Aunque realmente no fui académico como tal, mi afición por el piano empezó cuando un tío músico me sugirió que me inscribiera en la escuela de música a ver clases de piano, yo jamas antes había tenido aspiraciones de aprender a tocar piano...Pero empece a asistir a la escuela de música donde realmente no aprendí mucho pero aprendí lo ensencial para abrirme paso en una nueva pasión que me llevaria a experimentar un nuevo mundo como pianista/tecladista. A los 13 años empece a tocar en mi primera banda de rock (Death Metal Melódico, para ser mas preciso) llamada Zkizofrenia...Estaba muy emocionado de formar parte de ellos y de que me tomaran en cuenta como músico en su banda, guao sentí que habia hecho un gran logro de la nada, de un momento a otro. Luego de eso a los 15 años estuve en la segunda banda también de metal, esta vez Black metal gótico melódico, llamada Dark Angel. Esta banda ya tenia arreglos de teclado hechos en sus canciones incluso la mayoría ya estaban grabados, solo me toco hacer mi interpretación de ellos, y ya despues poco a poco fui interviniendo con mis propios arreglos. Ya luego de eso surgió mi propia banda fundada por mi mismo junto a grandes hermanos de la vida...Y a partir de allí me entregue a la guitarra, abandonando practicando al piano...Hace mas de 10 años que no toco el piano de lleno como tal, desde entonces solo lo he tocado de a ratos como pequeño hobbie...Ahora quiero retomarlo. Como mencione al principio; No soy académico, siempre he sido empírico, me he dejado llevar mas por lo orgánico...Pero ahora si me gustaría tomar la parte académica para dominar la parte teórica, y también estudiar mas el instrumento a profundidad, tanto el piano como la guitarra y la voz, que ahora es nuevo recurso para mi. Y bueno querid@s hermanas y hermanos de la talentosisima comunidad de #HiveOpenMic...Podría decir que esa ha sido mi "Madurez Digna" En cuanto al piano jaja...Espero que les guste mi PIANOCOVER...Se que esta un poco desastroso, pero espero puedan disfrutarlo igualmente. Les envio un abrazo digital y un millón de Bendiciones

🎤

My first attempt to return to the piano

__

Many, many years ago I learned to play the piano, I was 12 years old (right now I am 31). I remember that I started out playing classical music; Beethoven, Mozart, Bach, Chopin ... Among others. Although I was not really academic as such, my love for the piano began when a musician uncle suggested that I enroll in music school to watch piano lessons, I had never before had aspirations to learn to play the piano ... But I started to attend music school where I didn't really learn much but I learned the essentials to break through a new passion that would lead me to experience a new world as a pianist / keyboardist. At the age of 13 I started playing in my first rock band (Melodic Death Metal, to be more precise) called Zkizophrenia ... I was very excited to be part of them and that they would take me into account as a musician in their band, wow I felt like I had made a great achievement out of nowhere, from one moment to the next. After that at 15 years old I was in the second metal band, this time melodic gothic black metal, called Dark Angel. This band already had keyboard arrangements made in their songs, even most of them were already recorded, I only had to do my interpretation of them, and then little by little I was intervening with my own arrangements. After that, my own band emerged, founded by myself together with great brothers in life ... And from there I gave myself to the guitar, abandoning practicing the piano ... I have not played the piano for more than 10 years As such, since then I have only played it occasionally as a small hobby ... Now I want to go back to it. As I mentioned at the beginning; I am not academic, I have always been empirical, I have been carried away more by the organic ... But now I would like to take the academic part to master the theoretical part, and also study the instrument more in depth, both the piano and the guitar and the voice, which is now a new resource for me. And well, dear sisters and brothers of the talented #HiveOpenMic community ... I could say that this has been my "Worthy Maturity" As for the piano haha ​​... I hope you like my PIANOCOVER ... I know it's a Little disastrous, but I hope you can enjoy it anyway. I send you a digital hug and a million Blessings

Hive Open Mic (1).png

Mi PIANOCOVER

Juanito Alimaña - Hector Lavoe

Jum, ni pa'ya voy a mirar
La calle es una selva de cemento
Y de fieras salvajes, cómo no
Ya no hay quien salga loco de contento
Donde quiera te espera lo peor
Donde quiera te espera lo peor
Juanito Alimaña con mucha maña llega al mostrador
Saca su cuchillo sin preocupación
Dice que le entreguen la registradora
Saca los billetes saca un pistolón, ¡pum!
Sale como el viento
En su disparada
Y aunque ya lo vieron
Nadie ha visto nada
Juanito Alimaña va'la fechoría
Se toma su caña
Fabrica su orgía
La gente le temen
Por que es de cuidado
Pa' meterle mano
Hay que ser un bravo
Si lo meten preso
Sale al otro día
Porque un primo suyo
Está en la policía
Juanito Alimaña
Si tiene maña es malicia viva
Y siempre se alinea
Con el que está arriba
Y aunque a medio mundo
Le robó su plata
Todos lo comentan
Nadie lo delata
Y aunque a todo el mundo
Le robó la plata
Todos lo comentan
Nadie lo delata
A la la lé, le le le lé
En su mundo
Mujeres, fumada, y caña
Atracando vive Juanito Alimana
Cuando el era muchachito
Las cositas te pedía
Y si tu no se la daba la mangaba
Como quiera la cogia
En su mundo
Mujeres, fumada, y caña
Atracando vive Juanito Alimaña
Ese, ese tumba'o lo que ve
Si lo ve mal puesto
Anda cuida tu cartera
Ese sí que sabe de eso
En su mundo
Mujeres, fumada, y caña
Atracando (atracando vive Juanito Alimaña)
Si el otro día lo encontré
Y guilla'o el me decía
Tumba aquí lo que tú quieras
Pue' mi primo es policía
En su mundo
Mujeres, fumada, y caña, ese es, ese es
Atracando vive Juanito Alimaña
Oye, como alma que lleva el diablo
Se tira su disparada
Y aunque la gente lo vieron
No lo ratean porque nadie ha visto nada
En su mundo
Mujeres, fumada, y caña
Atracando vive Juanito Alimaña
El rey de la fechoría
Ayer me dijo facundo
Todo el mundo lo conoce
Oye ven el bajo mundo
En su mundo
Mujeres, fumada, y caña
Atracando vive Juanito Alimaña
Mira, mírale las manos
En ella' no tiene un callito
Ese nunca ha trabajado
Y siempre anda bien bonito
En su mundo
Mujeres, fumada, y caña
Atracando vive Juanito Alimaña
En su mundo
Mujeres, fumada, y caña
Atracando vive Juanito Alimaña
Oye, ayer él iba muy triste, y llorando así, bajaba
Vengo de un velorio brother, el de Pedrito Navaja
En su mundo
Mujeres, fumada y caña
Atracando vive Juanito Alimaña
Mira la gente le teme al tipo
Porque el hombre es de cuidado
Diganme a quien en el barriio
Lo ha echa'o, el no le ha tumba'o
En su mundo
Mujeres, fumada y caña
Atracando, vive Juanito Alimaña

🎤

Jum, I'm not even going to look
The street is a concrete jungle
And of wild beasts, of course
There is no one who leaves crazy with happiness
Wherever the worst awaits you
Wherever the worst awaits you
Juanito Alimaña with great skill arrives at the counter
Take out your knife without worry
He says give him the register
Take out the bills, take out a pistol, boom!
Sell ​​like the wind
In his shot
And although you already saw it
No one has seen anything
Juanito Alimaña is wrong
He takes his cane
Make your orgy
People fear him
Because it is of care
To put my hand on it
You have to be brave
If they put him in jail
Sale the next day
Because a cousin of hers
Is in the police
Juanito Alimaña
If he has knack, he is living malice
And it always lines up
With the one above
And although half the world
Stole his money
Everyone comments on it
Nobody gives it away
And although everyone
Stole the money
Everyone comments on it
Nobody gives it away
I read it to him, I read it to him
In your world
Women, smoke, and cane
Docking lives Juanito Alimana
When he was little boy
The little things I asked you
And if you did not give it to him
However you want to take it
In your world
Women, smoke, and cane
Docking lives Juanito Alimaña
That, that tomb or what he sees
If you see it wrong
Go take care of your wallet
That he does know about that
In your world
Women, smoke, and cane
Docking (docking lives Juanito Alimaña)
If the other day I found it
And guilla'o he told me
Grave here what you want
Pue 'my cousin is a policeman
In your world
Women, smoked, and cane, that's it, that's it
Docking lives Juanito Alimaña
Hey, like a soul that the devil carries
He shoots his shot
And even though people saw it
They don't snitch it because no one has seen anything
In your world
Women, smoke, and cane
Docking lives Juanito Alimaña
The king of misdeed
Yesterday facundo told me
Everybody knows him
Hey come the underworld
In your world
Women, smoke, and cane
Docking lives Juanito Alimaña
Look look at his hands
In it 'it does not have a callito
That one has never worked
And it's always very nice
In your world
Women, smoke, and cane
Docking lives Juanito Alimaña
In your world
Women, smoke, and cane
Docking lives Juanito Alimaña
Hey, yesterday he was very sad, and crying like that, he went down
I come from a brother wake, that of Pedrito Navaja
In your world
Women, smoke and cane
Docking lives Juanito Alimaña
Look people are afraid of the guy
Because man is caring
Tell me who in the neighborhood
He has thrown him, he has not knocked him down
In your world
Women, smoke and cane
Docking, lives Juanito Alimaña

𝕿𝖍𝖆𝖓𝖐𝖘
𝖆𝖓𝖉
𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖘𝖘𝖎𝖓𝖌𝖘

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

Hive Open Mic (1).png

thank you hiver's.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency