🎵 Hive Open Mic 86🎵-Saydım-Cover by @acaray


Hello Music lovers community, I am participating in Hive Open Mic 86 for the first time. The name of the song I will cover is "SAYDIM". Ogun Sanlisoy, one of the most famous musicians of Turkey, sings this song. At the end of my article, I will share the original video and the lyrics of the song.

We had a lot of fun playing and singing this song with my brother today, I hope you have as much fun listening to this song as we do..

Hope to see you next week with another beautiful song.. Goodbye.
TR Şarkı sözleri
-SAYDIM-

Geceler boyu sesine uyandım
Sen sandım ellere uzandım
Sana değil kendime kızardım ben
Sen giderken

Aramadım ama elim gitti telefona
Soramadım ama kalbim yine yan yana
Saramadım o belinden bir daha
Sen giderken

Saydım kaç gün oldu
Saydım kaç gece doldu
Saydım her gün aynı dön
**Lyrics of the song -EN-
**
https://sarki.alternatifim.com/sarkici/ogun-sanlisoy/sadım
I woke up all night to your voice
I thought it was you, I reached for my hands
I was mad at myself, not you
When you were going

I didn't call but my hand went to the phone
I couldn't ask but my heart is together again
I couldn't wrap it around that waist again
When you were going

I counted how many days
I counted how many nights are full
I counted every day, come back the same


▶️ 3Speak

Original Song Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency