HIVE-NAIJA: JOIN OUR DISCUSSION ON TELEGRAM

image.png
source

First, I want to say a big ‘thank you' to the Hive-Naija community and everyone who participated in this week’s prompt. It has been fun reading your entries and seeing community members engage with each other.

I recently created a thread on Nairaland where you can share the links to your post for last week's prompt. The idea for this week's prompt was to share our crypto story with the larger Nigerian community.

Nairaland isn't necessarily pro-crypto, so I will advise you to post your links with some caution so your account doesn't get banned. Also add a short description to your *nairaland *post, explaining the content of your post.

I will also encourage participants in last week's contest to share the links to their posts on other social platforms e.g Twitter and Facebook. The reality is that a lot of Nigerians have negative experiences when it comes to cryptocurrency. So I believe this will be a unique opportunity to share something positive about this sphere.

Also, we are looking at expanding the Hive-Naija community. This is why we are taking promotion seriously and most of our initiatives will be geared toward this in the coming months.

The conversation continues on telegram by 6:00 pm (WAT). Guest speakers include @mistakili @josedicuss and @badmusgreene. These are Nigerian veterans in the hive community and they will be sharing their crypto experience with us.

Link to our Telegram channel

I will also encourage other Hive-Naija community members to invite their friends and family to this week's discussion in telegram. It will be a fun time sharing our experience and reinforcing our belief in this technology.

I did not share my crypto experience because I have done that a couple of times in the past. However, during this week’s discussion, I will go over it briefly.

Please kindly re-blog this post for more exposure. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency