My crypto experince is all about family

image.png

Sorry to sound like Vin Diesel from Fast and Furious but. I can't lie to the wonderful people here on Hive.

When it all started

It was @bhoa that had me starting the journey. @bhoa was like a prophet saying at the top of the mountain "Just buy Bitcoin oh ye Ebingo of little faith".

I think that was in 2015, but I could be wrong. All I know was that the same @bhoa was telling me "don't buy it now" and it fell very badly.

I remember using N150k to buy bitcoin and my money was worth N70k by the time Bitcoin was done dealing with me.

I later decided to chill, then @bhoa found Steemit from nowhere.

F is for Family

I brought my two closest siblings into the mix immediately. I can never agree to enjoy unless my full family follows.

** It's not accurate** because a majority of my family do not still get how this platform works. If they did it would be a wonderful one for all of us.

Where are we going?

We are going to the moon. I swear that it has been a difficult journey with its ups and downs but we are here...on our way...to the moon.

Don't bother me

I really do not like to take #Hivenaija posts too seriously...but that's how I like it. You can't be out here taking everything too seriously, it will reduce the quality of your life.

Back to the topic

I strongly feel we are just getting started with a lot that we are up to...that's me and my siblings @bhoa included. Our total net worth may not be up to a whale...maybe it's a dolphin...maybe... I'm the fin in the dolphin though. I will try to catch up.

Hope you're having a lovely weekend?

I know I am, I just finished all my call duties and the whole of next week is a public "holiweek" in the east. so no work!!!

Have a lovely one!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency