WHAT WOULD I DO WITH A MILLION HIVE? OMG!!!

First of all...

Hi again. Stumbled across this contest and i might be too late but whatever, i still want to do it.

Secondly...

What would be your reaction to over $700,000? As a Nigerian, I think we all know what it would be. Most would faint. I don't think I'd be standing.
Anyway, I've always had passions and multiple investment ideas. The first, as you would all imagine, is crypto. This is where I'd run to my mentor @belemo (i have named him my mentor because he is) and let him introduce me to a whole new world of beautiful coins.

Then, I am definitely going into real estate. To most, real estate is a horrible idea especially in Nigeria but that is one investment i really want to make. Then, I'd go ahead and change where i live and make sure i have enough data plan to last me a whole year.

The balance would be my lifetime investment (emergency capital). Frankly, I'd also push my music career and publish most books I've written and go ahead and help others.

That's it.

This is where i ask those reading this post to drop their own suggestions on the best coins available and recommendations on what a newbie like me should be doing.

Ciao~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency